play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 474 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By S J on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience. Professional and kept me updated constantly about my car. Made sure I was 100% happy with my choice and made sure my car was in perfect condition when asked about certain areas.


  • 5

    looking to buy an economic car

    By R B on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    saw the car online. Made a phone call ,had a look over it ,took it for a test drive. paid deposit


  • 5

    Great Service & Great selection of Cars!

    By L G on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys were great! Right from my first phone call, Test drive and vehicle inspection right through to collection. Overall wonderful service and a thoroughly great used car selection, 100% would go back!


  • 5

    Car buying

    By David G on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent vehicle, service was great, the salesman was very confident, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and courteous.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By R B on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Would highly recommend using this garage.


  • 5

    Good service and friendly team

    By Benoit T on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good transaction. Team friendly and easy to reach.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Justin L on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Reliable, helpful, efficient, great communication, excellent service. Would have no hesitation in recommending Auto Sussex and will be returning in the future


  • 5

    Fantastic service well worth 1200 mile round trip

    By Ian G on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I drove over 1200 miles round trip because these guys offered the fairest deal. The transition from my car to theres was seamless. I love the new Golf stunning car in stunning condition!


  • 5

    Great selection of cars.

    By P D on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quality service,great selection of cars,friendly people.


  • 5

    Excellent stock of cars. Good sales support.

    By P T on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent stock of cars and a non-pushy but helpful and informative sales staff. I've bought a lot of cars for my company over the years, and dont normally enjoy the process, but this time I did.