play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Can’t ask for better

    By Toby H on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales staff. They were efficient and well informed. They offered a fair part exchange and the new car was perfectly presented in the showroom. I’d highly recommend Auto Sussex and will be using them again.


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Paul A on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience - very effective and efficient communication and everything went smoothly.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Abigial R on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service. We felt very confident with our buy as the guys were so knowledgeable. Great experience.


  • 5

    Auto Sussex - best car dealer in West Sussex?

    By Ron A on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged my car for a Mercedes E220 Cabriolet and am extremely pleased. They gave me a good price for my car and the support from Stuart and Charles was excellent. The range of cars at Auto Sussex was superb and whilst I went there to look at one specific car, I was very tempted with some of their other cars. In response to that old pun "would you buy a used car from these people" - a very definite YES!


  • 5

    Average, a warm reception would have been better

    By Nnemdi O on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Average experience and borderline awkward, a cold reception from the dealer. A good deal on the new motor and the aftersales was ok, they had a few bits I left in the car posted.


  • 5

    Golf r estate

    By Steve L on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection, lovely site, super clear process and great staff.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By SIMON H on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First of all this is a genuine review and as an ex used car dealer I can honestly say that these guys deserve your custom, I spent 15 years in the trade and came across all sorts of devious and dishonest individuals so I have a fairly good eye for these things. I recently purchased a BMW 645 from them which was much cheaper than there usual stock however they went out of there way to make the deal as smooth as possible. I would have no hesitation in recommending Auto Sussex and I would without doubt buy from them again. If you are looking for another car then give them a call. First class service.


  • 5

    Car purchase review

    By Pieter N on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, and excellent customer service


  • 5

    Jeep Wrangler - Great experience overall

    By Tony E on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Over all, a great experience. Nice, friendly people to deal with. One problem with not mentioning some scratches in paintwork, but they were willing to compensate with the final price. I travelled nearly 4 hours and felt disappointed when I saw the scratches after being told the car was like new. But now, I am getting the scratches sorted and the car is like new in every other way. Great price, great experience with just that one issue. Not a big problem though.


  • 5

    Superb service from day one!!

    By Steve W on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from my first phone call enquiry to Auto Sussex I was impressed with the response. I highlighted the car I was interested in and received a good overview prior to my visit. I had 2 cars to trade up and the negotiations went well and a deal was sealed. I could not be more pleased with the professional courtesy afforded to me by the sales team. Having taken one car to collect my purchase, a sales person came back to Hampshire with me to collect the other car, "What Service"!!. I will certainly be back when ready to change again and recommend all my friends. Great job chaps.!! Best wishes Steve, Hants.