play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 358 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent & professional service

    By Barry C on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from initial enquiry to completion of purchase. Knoligable & experienced sales team with good understanding of our personal requirements which was delivered efficiently and to our expectation.


  • 5

    Purchase of Focus ST and Trade in of my Fiesta 140

    By Andrey R on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. There were two cars that I was interested in. They gave me all of the info I needed and let my wife and test drive both by ourselves. There was no strong sales pitch and everything went extremely smoothly. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    2007 Freelander 2 HSE

    By Russell B on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good car buying experience, no pressure, very helpful and expertly handled. Any work required was done satisfactorily.


  • 5

    Buying from Auto Sussex

    By James M on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, Charles our salesperson was a gent, very tidy vehicles, nice coffee.


  • 5

    Autosussex

    By FIONA D on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was professional & lived up to all his promises. We were buying an electric car so a quick run through of the ignition & charging would have been useful. The security gate in the drive needs to be more flexible. We were locked in.


  • 5

    Very good all round

    By ELLIOT S on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round. Nice car, well presented, good service and reasonable price. How car buying should be.


  • 5

    Auto sussex

    By Larry S on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from first call right through to driving away. Friendly and very helpful staff 100% recommended


  • 5

    Excellent price and great service

    By Daniel M on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received and a very competitive trade in price on my previous car. I wish this company every success and hope they are around for my next car purchase. The car did have an issue with its headlights which should have been found during MOT but a quick trip to a local centre and managed to fix it for less than £30. Many thanks


  • 5

    Mercedes A180 purchase

    By Paul B on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a great price with fantastic service. Would absolutely buy from again.


  • 5

    Great value and service from people you can trust.

    By Ben M on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and genuine people who aren't looking to rip you off. Great value. Wonderful service. Trust worthy. Better than going to one of the bigger dealers.