play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 472 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My Vw golf gti purchase

    By N B on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend auto Sussex they made everything so easy and was so helpful


  • 5

    Probably the easiest purchase I have ever made.

    By D M on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Probably the easiest purchase I have ever made. The guys were friendly, professional and happy to help. I will definitely buy a car from Auto Sussex again.


  • 5

    Excellent service as always

    By S I on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excelllant service as always. Was dealt with by Ben and his team as always in a professional manner.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer.

    By Salvatore M on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I received a prompt, polite and very efficient service. The car was delivered to my home address in immaculate conditions and on time. However, there were a few shortages such as the rear parcel shelf missing, but a new one was delivered to my home address fast and no quibble. I would use them again with pleasure. Fine people to deal with.


  • 5

    Easiest car we ever have bought

    By C M on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    We saw the car we were after on there website. After a few phone calls and questions answered we reserved the car. On arriving we were met showed the car and explained everything. It was just what we wanted exactly what it said on website. So yes we bought it.


  • 5

    The pleasent way to buy a car

    By c B on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was nice to deal with a motor trader who is not pushy and trying to sell other products, from the start they were friendly, helpful and informative, happy to show the car and let you test drive it and then let the customer decide if they would like to buy it without any pressure.


  • 5

    An Impeccable highly professional car dealer

    By A L on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Impeccable customer service from Auto Sussex. Highly efficient , very professional and , polite and welcoming , trust-worthy , incredible attention to detail , upfront information and assured checks / warranty etc...speedy service, excellent communication . I feel 100% confident and in the best hands with these guys - highly recommended and my car was at an amazing price and is a true stunner - Auto Sussex only deal in high calibre cars and now I understand why they have this high rating. Will be spreading the word.


  • 5

    BMW X3 35d Excellent service and no pressure sale

    By R L on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Charles The sales man was very helpful and understood my request and helpful through the process. As I was 5 hour away from them. No pressure sale. Very helpful. Let us take the car for a long test drive on our own. Not like most garage 2min test drive down the road and back. Describe the car as it is, but it had a little mark and in the end knocked some money off. Engine bay left as it is not clean and hidden damages or cover up. Will confidently buy from them again and recommend to a friend or family.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By S J on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience. Professional and kept me updated constantly about my car. Made sure I was 100% happy with my choice and made sure my car was in perfect condition when asked about certain areas.


  • 5

    looking to buy an economic car

    By R B on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    saw the car online. Made a phone call ,had a look over it ,took it for a test drive. paid deposit