play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 408 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality car company with friendly & helpful staff

    By Richard B on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end Auto Sussex provided a top quality service. No pushy sales, we were left alone to test drive and view the vehicle at our leisure. All questions we had were answered with expert and friendly advice. Highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    advice for ease of communication, competence

    By Christina C on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, practical, quick. Travelled from London, the deal was done in a couple of hours.


  • 5

    Audi A3 purchase

    By Michael M on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent selection and very competitive pricing,no hassle, very positive experience


  • 5

    Will definitely buy from this dealer again!

    By Stephen L on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    High quality service. Sorted the wheels, two new tyres and the rear brake pads as part of the inspection checks. Great car at a very competitive price. Will definitely consider for future purchases.


  • 5

    Buying a Audi Q3

    By Estelle C on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service & prices @ Auto Sussex. Friendly & happy staff, easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Alex R on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from beginning to end. Stuart was on hand with any questions I had.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By corrina F on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time we have purchased a car from Auto Sussex and we have found them very easy to deal with and offer a fantastic service. Would buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By James B on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team who were more than willing to help.


  • 5

    Couldn't fault their service

    By Claire K on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly, fantastic communication from the minute I first called Auto Sussex to receiving my car. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew M on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and would definitely use them again