play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 496 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend Auto Sussex

    By john E on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite and helpful when enquiring about test driving one of their vehicles. After test drive there was no pressure to buy and was left to make our decision. Purchased vehicle and when collected it all necessary paper work was very promptly completed and the exchange was quick and simple. Would highly recommend Auto Sussex for the purchase of a vehicle.


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Richard W on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys know what they're about. They have a great selection of quality vehicles and are very knowledgeable. The purchasing process was a very smooth and transparent process. A very well organised and professional set up and I expect to do business with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By gemma C on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward and really nice guys, super happy with my car and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Thank you


  • 5

    Best car company in the south east

    By harry W on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish! Really quick in responses let me look round car and take for a test drive. No question too small. The person who helped me was available on the phone at all times! Love the car and thank you for the brilliant experience.


  • 5

    Very professional dealer

    By Peter B on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described, priced correctly and fully serviced and MOT,d before collection. All agreed timescales were met. All on all very professional.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Zoe K on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from sales person Very helpful. Really pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Professional and awesome customer service.

    By Ross A on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service from the beginning to the end. Would recommend Auto Sussex to anyone. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Great overall experience!

    By gary T on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service all round experience from start to finish from Auto Sussex. Car was purchased blind & delivery was promptly organised to get the vehicle to me in the midlands. The salesman was a great help throughout.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sarah S on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service was brilliant, Stuart was very helpful and polite.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Diane C on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy A really relaxed experience Everything done for you Definitely would recommend