play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service with no hard sell :)

    By Lorna C on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional courteous and helpful. Called ahead about the car we had seen on auto trader. Viewed as agreed. What I really appreciated was there was no hard sell. They listened to our concerns, answered as required and let us think on it without pressure. We then went ahead and viewed several other comparable cars at other dealers. Although some were cheaper, in the end I felt happier going to auto Sussex as it felt honest. I was delighted that our “new” car came with service and mot and we were not pressured to buy a further warranty. I feel confident that if there are any issues or concerns , that I will be looked after.


  • 5

    Plenty of stock at reasonable prices. Excellent.

    By Alex M on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Registered an interest in an L200 and the site manager got back to me the next day. Went, test drove, part ex agreed and deposit paid with no hassle at all. The car was serviced and timing belt done too. Big site with plenty of stock. From transit vans to ferraris, there something for everyone and i’m happy to have supported a local business.


  • 5

    Purchase of un-seen car.

    By Jon P on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided by Auto Sussex. I was nervous about buying a car that I had only seen pictures of and by what I had been told over the phone. The car was exactly as described and their after sales service was second to none. Very impressed and I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Lovely car and service.

    By Pooja R on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, highly recommend. We took our car away on the day of purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent & professional service

    By Barry C on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from initial enquiry to completion of purchase. Knoligable & experienced sales team with good understanding of our personal requirements which was delivered efficiently and to our expectation.


  • 5

    Purchase of Focus ST and Trade in of my Fiesta 140

    By Andrey R on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. There were two cars that I was interested in. They gave me all of the info I needed and let my wife and test drive both by ourselves. There was no strong sales pitch and everything went extremely smoothly. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    2007 Freelander 2 HSE

    By Russell B on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good car buying experience, no pressure, very helpful and expertly handled. Any work required was done satisfactorily.


  • 5

    Buying from Auto Sussex

    By James M on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, Charles our salesperson was a gent, very tidy vehicles, nice coffee.


  • 5

    Autosussex

    By FIONA D on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was professional & lived up to all his promises. We were buying an electric car so a quick run through of the ignition & charging would have been useful. The security gate in the drive needs to be more flexible. We were locked in.


  • 5

    Very good all round

    By ELLIOT S on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round. Nice car, well presented, good service and reasonable price. How car buying should be.