play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By SIMON H on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First of all this is a genuine review and as an ex used car dealer I can honestly say that these guys deserve your custom, I spent 15 years in the trade and came across all sorts of devious and dishonest individuals so I have a fairly good eye for these things. I recently purchased a BMW 645 from them which was much cheaper than there usual stock however they went out of there way to make the deal as smooth as possible. I would have no hesitation in recommending Auto Sussex and I would without doubt buy from them again. If you are looking for another car then give them a call. First class service.


  • 5

    Car purchase review

    By Pieter N on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, and excellent customer service


  • 5

    Jeep Wrangler - Great experience overall

    By Tony E on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Over all, a great experience. Nice, friendly people to deal with. One problem with not mentioning some scratches in paintwork, but they were willing to compensate with the final price. I travelled nearly 4 hours and felt disappointed when I saw the scratches after being told the car was like new. But now, I am getting the scratches sorted and the car is like new in every other way. Great price, great experience with just that one issue. Not a big problem though.


  • 5

    Superb service from day one!!

    By Steve W on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from my first phone call enquiry to Auto Sussex I was impressed with the response. I highlighted the car I was interested in and received a good overview prior to my visit. I had 2 cars to trade up and the negotiations went well and a deal was sealed. I could not be more pleased with the professional courtesy afforded to me by the sales team. Having taken one car to collect my purchase, a sales person came back to Hampshire with me to collect the other car, "What Service"!!. I will certainly be back when ready to change again and recommend all my friends. Great job chaps.!! Best wishes Steve, Hants.


  • 5

    Purchased an Audi A1.

    By Sarah C on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex were fabulous, Didn't hassle me at all, the whole thing was stress-free. Really happy with the car. painless, would definitely recommend them. Gave me a fair price, in part exchange for my car too.


  • 5

    A place to visit!

    By Lynn P on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Auto Sussex and they made it a very easy process. They have a great range of cars and budgets and you feel very comfortable to look as long as you want without feeling pressurised or under a watchful eye. I would certainly recommend to friends and family looking to change their cars to pay them a visit. Thanks to Charles and Ben for the easy process of spending money! Lynn


  • 5

    Satisfied customer ¿

    By Julie D on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can say that I was impressed with Auto Sussex, extremely helpful staff who showed me how everything worked with my car and supplied me with coffee. Very professional site in a great location. Absolutely love the car that I purchased and would definitely purchase from Auto Sussex again.


  • 5

    Good service and very pleased with my car

    By Daniel M on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex were a pleasure to purchase my car with. Never pushed for the purchase and were happy to provide any information i needed. Only reason i am marking this down as 4 stars is due to the fact when i went to pick up my car, they had forgotten the MOT. However i must say they took the car in that afternoon and got the MOT and then delivered my car to my house. Overall very happy with the purchase and would recommend them to others.


  • 5

    The professional car dealer.

    By Zanas S on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Over the years I had many cars and visit many car dealers. After having a bad experience at Car Giant.Auto Sussex definitely was the best car dealer I have ever seen and I'm not exaggerating. I bought my BMW 320 D M Sport full BMW service history. Car was very clean inside and out. And had paperwork from previous owner when you go into their office you will see every car has separate folders with the car name number plate and all the paperwork inside . Don't expect that you will buy a car for less what is advertised I don't regret buying a car from them. driving with a big smile on my face. You definitely should go and check them out.


  • 5

    Very professional dealer

    By Joe W on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealership. Enjoyable experience and I didn’t feel pressured at any point. A helpful and fair team at Auto Sussex. Would highly recommend.