play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 455 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent stock of cars. Good sales support.

    By P T on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent stock of cars and a non-pushy but helpful and informative sales staff. I've bought a lot of cars for my company over the years, and dont normally enjoy the process, but this time I did.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Suzanne R on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    These Guys a Informative and eager to Help - Professional Car Dealers


  • 5

    Another brilliant purchase from Auto Sussex

    By WILL L on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A superb and professional service from a thorough dealer with the most competitive pricing and attention to detail I have experienced. This was a return visit for me and can’t imagine going anywhere else to purchase my cars


  • 5

    Service received buying car

    By Andrew M on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience I had was great with Auto Sussex. Very friendly and helpful answered all questions and explained everthing. Deal completed in good time


  • 5

    Great car great experience

    By James M on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars and great staff. Charles was very good.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend and will use again

    By Gary T on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is Stuart was first class. No pushy sales pitch. Left us to check out the car and drive it. Got everything done that needed doing and delivered on time.


  • 5

    A garage not to be missed !!!

    By Clare W on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient , easy to do business with. Our car was immaculate inside and out, friendly salesman , would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with Auto Sussexx

    By Grey G on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and gave me a fair price for my car in part exchange.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ken S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful knowledgeable sales agent. Smooth easy transaction


  • 5

    Just the job - thank you Auto Sussex

    By C C on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, straightforward car sales establishment. Charles was always ready to answer any query, no pushy sales or 'pitches' Real quality cars for sale, I struggled to find a car I liked elsewhere, however, could have bought seval from this dealer! Even collected me from the station. Would recommend to everyone. Thank you