play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 408 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will recommend & hope to use again.

    By Johanna E on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A patient & informative experience, great selection of cars, really pleased with overall service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By John S on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw Stuart the sales manager, he was very helpful when viewing my new car, I decided to purchase and transaction was very quick . He wasn’t a pushy sales person which was good.


  • 5

    Top service ;highly recommend.

    By Allan A on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Them;I traded down from a more expensive car and for them it wasn’t a problem,very very helpful :would highly recommend.


  • 5

    My New Nissan

    By Jill P on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informative staff. No pressure to buy. Extremely pleased with new car.


  • 5

    Outstanding company

    By Maurice S on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly, helped me every step of th e way, and aftersales too. An excellent company


  • 5

    No Pushy Sales Tactics

    By Adam M on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Made an appointment to view a car on a Sunday and they were more than happy to come in to meet me. No pushy sales tactics and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Let us test drive the car at our own leisure. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Leighanne D on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round, very professional. Would 100% be our first stop when purchasing any more cars.


  • 5

    5 star dealership

    By Stephen K on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent 3rd car in under 12 month purchased by my family. Nothing seems too much of an issue and always want to help make a deal happen that suits both parties.


  • 5

    Very helpful staff made transaction easy

    By Matt S on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, swift and enjoyable process with knowledgeable staff


  • 5

    Check out Auto Sussex first for your next car

    By Merry Jane G on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of vehicles at very competitive prices. Staff were attentive and helpful without being pushy. Excellent customer service.