play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class !

    By John S on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class from the moment I called them up. The sales person I dearly with was excellent. Would highly recommend. Very happy with VW GOLF


  • 5

    Very good experience, would recommend so far

    By Martin T on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience so far (one week in). The vehicle was well priced, the necessary work to pass the mot was done. Car delivered at the time promised and seems to be a good ‘un. No pressure from the sales staff. Happy so far.


  • 5

    Great service and very friendly

    By Nigel B on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman Charles was very helpful and I was very pleased that there was no pressure to buy the car ... we did anyway !! Got a good price for my old car in px too !!


  • 5

    I recommend buying a car with these guys

    By William G on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service when buying my car and I was surprised at the quality of the cars there at sensible prices.


  • 5

    Great Service Thanks

    By Steve P on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Auto Sussex Ltd and Charles the salesman was great to deal with. Living 300 miles from the garage I had to rely on the description and information he gave me when deciding whether or not to buy the car. When I finally collected the car it was exactly as described and fully valeted, a great car at a great price thanks. I would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gustav V on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service start to finish will use again and will recomend.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Don E on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service buying a used car from Auto Sussex. Straight forward transaction and no hard sell techniques.


  • 5

    Great service and top cars .

    By Glenn G on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Sussex Auto were really helpful and provided a great service . When asked for information and requests for details they delivered by return. I arranged my own finance which was delayed by the provider but Sussex were very paicent . Collection was straightforward and the car was immaculate. I would recommend this dealer to anyone .


  • 5

    Nik Bowsher

    By Nikolas B on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Stuart the salesman was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with...


  • 5

    Ttrs review

    By Michael B on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and a great service, very good company and a very easy part exchange process would highly recommend them.