play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My personal experience with Auto Sussex

    By Manuel P on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Used for the first time Auto Sussex. Bought my Audi and paid in full in the same day.Overall a very good experience only for the fact that S. , the representative that answer to my questions and needs, offered me a great customer experience. Same I cannot say about owner/ director that did not have the courtesy of answering back to my concerns even when it was the owner/director the first that established contact with me via email. Was more interested in getting a review, that, for the lack of customer attention, in answering at least a return email,costed the owner/director of Auto Sussex the fifth star on this review. Would consider using again, have recommended and would recommend in the future but would advise ignoring owner/ director email as it is just a gimmick and not a sincere interested in what you, as a customer, have to say. A very well done to S. With my thanks.


  • 5

    Good purchase

    By Lawrence T on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great range of good quality used vehicles, helpful staff, good experience overall, happy with purchase, will recommend to others.


  • 5

    Auto Sussex 12 out of 10

    By Jands T on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and professional company . The deal was done over the phone and I was collected from the station . The car was as described . They had a fantastic selection of vehicles at their very tidy showroom . I would definitely buy from them again .


  • 5

    Very reliable good in service

    By Dominic M on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good staff and helpfull asked a favor once and all done.


  • 5

    Can’t ask for better

    By Toby H on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales staff. They were efficient and well informed. They offered a fair part exchange and the new car was perfectly presented in the showroom. I’d highly recommend Auto Sussex and will be using them again.


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Paul A on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience - very effective and efficient communication and everything went smoothly.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Abigial R on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service. We felt very confident with our buy as the guys were so knowledgeable. Great experience.


  • 5

    Auto Sussex - best car dealer in West Sussex?

    By Ron A on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged my car for a Mercedes E220 Cabriolet and am extremely pleased. They gave me a good price for my car and the support from Stuart and Charles was excellent. The range of cars at Auto Sussex was superb and whilst I went there to look at one specific car, I was very tempted with some of their other cars. In response to that old pun "would you buy a used car from these people" - a very definite YES!


  • 5

    Average, a warm reception would have been better

    By Nnemdi O on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Average experience and borderline awkward, a cold reception from the dealer. A good deal on the new motor and the aftersales was ok, they had a few bits I left in the car posted.


  • 5

    Golf r estate

    By Steve L on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection, lovely site, super clear process and great staff.