play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Golf GTE.

    By Andrew M on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very help full and no pressure from anyone was loud to look at car at my leisure. When I found a issue Charles had this sorted fast with no quibble. Great experience guys thanks.


  • 5

    Professional and personal sales experience

    By Andrew O on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service with great knowledge of the car we were interested in can’t fault them


  • 5

    Relaxed car buying experience.

    By Simon H on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good pictures and information in advertisement. Cars were well presented. Test drive was easy to arrange. Communication was good at all times. Price seemed to be competitive so a deal was done. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend

    By David L on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, quick, efficient and overall very smooth. Communication was great from beginning to end, and they even delivered the car to our door. Top job, would totally recommend.


  • 5

    Mercedes A180

    By Daniel M on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb from the start , very helpful and fast acting .


  • 5

    Quality Dealer

    By Mike C on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, responded very quickly to all my queries and the vehicle I bought was as they described.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Gavin H on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second vehicle bought with Autosussex. Once again, very impressed with presentation when viewed the Car, exactly has advertised. Salesman very easy going, no pressure what’s so ever. Cracking deal with constant communication until collection. Had unfortunate problems with Car soon after purchase, quickly resolved with no fuss, highly recommend and would never hesitate using again!


  • 5

    VW Caddy purchase from Auto Sussex

    By Adrian P on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the level of service and vehicle purchased , i would highly recommend Auto Sussex


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Gavin A on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from first point of contact until driving away in the van. The salesman who I am. It allowed to name on this site “C” , very helpful and efficient, would recommend and will definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Super efficient Auto Sussex

    By Suzanne B on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex are a very organised and efficient dealer. From the moment we viewed the car to the day of collection, they couldn't have been more helpful. All questions were answered and the paperwork and documentation were ready and complete upon collection. The car was super clean, serviced and waiting for our arrival. We will certainly use them in the future.