play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 358 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very positive experience.

    By Clive N on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience of Auto Sussex was very positive. The car was competitively priced and very well presented and the salesman very polite, knowledgeable and not pushy in any way. Everything Auto Sussex said they would do they did. 5 stars from me and I would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Samantha E on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy they were extremely helpful and friendly and I love the car


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Chloe P on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great experience at Auto Sussex. Friendly, honest staff and no pressure to purchase. The car was a fair price and no issues with any paperwork or communication, highly recommend!


  • 5

    Purchase of Range Rover Evoque

    By Stephen H on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, no heavy pressure, answeredall questions truthfully and we were given time to make our own decision. All queries/faults I found were dealt with quickly and we ended up with a car we wanted at a price we were prepared to pay.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jonathan R on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb, great guys to deal with car was exactly as described and valeted perfectly


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Valda T on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wish all vehicle transactions could be like ours with Auto Sussex. Very helpful sales people with no pressure to buy. They were happy to let you make up your own mind without badgering or hurrying you. Would certainly recommend and use again.


  • 5

    1st class !

    By John S on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class from the moment I called them up. The sales person I dearly with was excellent. Would highly recommend. Very happy with VW GOLF


  • 5

    Very good experience, would recommend so far

    By Martin T on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience so far (one week in). The vehicle was well priced, the necessary work to pass the mot was done. Car delivered at the time promised and seems to be a good ‘un. No pressure from the sales staff. Happy so far.


  • 5

    Great service and very friendly

    By Nigel B on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman Charles was very helpful and I was very pleased that there was no pressure to buy the car ... we did anyway !! Got a good price for my old car in px too !!


  • 5

    I recommend buying a car with these guys

    By William G on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service when buying my car and I was surprised at the quality of the cars there at sensible prices.