play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 358 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    top class service

    By Alan S on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, very friendly I dealt with Stuart, the office and surrounding sales show area is clean and well maintained, he told me the car that we chose would be serviced ,MOT, and valeted, when we arrived a few days later, the car was presented as stated, all ready and waiting in a position to be driven away, I have to say that there was a very small item that we were not happy with, but one phone call to Stuart and the item was sorted out that day! I would have no hesitation in recommending Auto Sussex to my family or friends. It so nice in todays world to find a company with a top class service, and aftercare, please keep up the good work


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Olivia M on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at Auto Sussex. The process of buying my new car and part exchanging my old car was made easy by the great salesman. I had a million questions as I was switching to a bigger/faster car and they were all answered. I couldn’t be happier with my new car.


  • 5

    Great service all round. Highly recommendeded.

    By Shaun A on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman (Charles) and they gave me a great price on my P/X.


  • 5

    Second hand car purchase

    By Steve E on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having purchased a car and part exchanged our old one, we were very happy with the service we received. Dealing with a single sales person made the experience more personal, with good communication throughout the process of booking a viewing, testing the car and preparations for collection. They made every effort to have the car ready for collection at a time convenient for us.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Amy G on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman, C. The whole process was smooth and quick, not something you expect from a used car garage. C wasn’t pushy or unwilling to talk about figures and it didn’t feel like we were being ripped off in the process of trading our old car in. Will definitely visit again next time I need a car!


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Sally R on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Clear guidance and information on the car I was looking to buy


  • 5

    Friendly environment, good service & communication

    By Lee C on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no pressure environment. A really pleasant experience. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Amanda A on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic dealership. From the first point of contact all the way through they were professional, warm, courteous and made every step of part exchanging as seemless as possible. They even sympathised when I was tearful at having to part with my beloved car for a more sensible diesel! The site is really lovely, the guys there are very knowledgeable and they all work so hard showing the love that they have for the industry and their business. There is no hard sell, nothing is too much and you leave feeling very content and safe in the knowledge that you have chosen a very reputable dealer. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    A long drive, but well worth it.

    By Chris O on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient, and very pleasant. And a fabulous car - thank you. Handled all the private plate transfer with ease.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kirsten S on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant cars and great service! We have purchased two cars from this company and will definitely use them again in the future!