play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 372 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Bhikhubhai P on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and good service and very reasonable prices very nice cars


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By James B on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I were impressed with Auto Sussex. We found the salesman relaxed and the whole process from test driving to purchase was great!


  • 5

    Stress Free

    By Amanda T on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    stress free, all very pleasant experience when it comes to buying a car from a dealer


  • 5

    Fabulous customer experience, fabulous car.

    By JENNY D on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I honestly can't think of a better car-buying experience. The advert was accurate, the first telephone contact was professional, the showroom itself is a refreshing change from the usual stale, dull and pushy salesroom experience and the buying process (to include a part-exchange and finance arragements) could not have been easier. The salesman I dealt with was genuine and charming. I read some other reviews about AutoSussex before buying through them and was given confidence by how positive those reviews were. Now I have had firsthand experience, I'm not sure I will buy a car from anywhere else again.


  • 5

    Decent Dealer

    By William H on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, very pleasant, FSH wasn't as full as possible.


  • 5

    A professional and relaxed sales process

    By Keith P on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience. No hard sell. Good prompt communication. Everything was delivered as agreed.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Sam M on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and all round experience. The salesman was very laid back and not your typical pushy salesman. Let us take our time and was very accommodating as we asked to look at a number of cars as we were unsure what we wanted. Very pleased with our new car. Even the after sales is fantastic.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Natalie S on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Charles is fantastic. Extremely helpful from start to finish. Allowed us to take a test drive un escorted just before they closed. All the repairs were carried out as promised. Charles kept in touch and answered any queries very quickly . Would definitely use Auto Sussex again if Charles was there. Full marks!


  • 5

    Professional oufit. Will deal with again.

    By Chris E on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication during enquiries and prior to travelling from West Wales. Car exactly as described. Tyre puncture compressor kit found to be missing, brand new sent on no hassle.


  • 5

    Looking for a lovely car ? Then come here

    By Amanda L on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the car of my dreams at this place so many nice cars ,it’s nice to just walk about and take your time and not having a salesman following you about . Thank you Charles for everything