play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jonathan R on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from great team at Auto Sussex - had a problem with the air-con Auto Sussex arranged repair immediately with no hassle - car immaculately prepared for collection


  • 5

    Hastle Free

    By Gary A on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I flew from Belfast to finalize the deal and collect the car having done everything else by phone, txt and pics on Autotrader. Got good directions on travel and collected at local train station. No nasty surprises on seeing the car. The guys are straight and genuine. Nice set up and very professional. I'd have no hesitation buying again from them and so recommending them


  • 5

    A great experience with friendly staff

    By Ben A on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, not pushy and good product knowledge.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Matt W on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were extremely helpful, knowledgable and nothing was to much trouble, great customer care and willing to ensure I got my dream car


  • 5

    Professional

    By Sam O on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly people. They were happy to help me with my Part exchange


  • 5

    Great service

    By Wayne N on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really great experience with fast and efficient staff. Answerd all questions and made the buying process a real breeze. Thank you


  • 5

    Easy and quick to do business with.

    By Richard M on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. I Arrived at nearby train station and was picked up by s member of the team and dropped back.


  • 5

    Great dealer.. would recommend!

    By Joe S on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, more than helpful.. recommend for anyone wanting to buy a car! Charles was more accommodating throughout the whole process!


  • 5

    fab and quick

    By Davina D on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    very quick and easy and polite best experience buying a car ive had for quickness thank you stewart


  • 5

    Great service, prices and professionalism

    By James B on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex are a group of relaxed non pushy salesman that know their high end cars and demographic. Will happilly purchase with them again!!!