play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Pleasure to deal with

    By Colin H on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, struck a happy deal and the car was as described. Even went above and beyond with the work when they found some brake judder when returning from the MOT.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark N on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Helpful and easy to do business with. Excellent service all round .


  • 5

    I had been looking for a car for a while

    By Mark T on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with, The staff were very helpful and polite. They made buying a car a pleasure. Plenty of good cars on display.


  • 5

    Superb service from Auto Sussex

    By Jonathan C on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex from start to finish were fantastic. Everything they said that they would do was done and the paperwork was really organised. I certainly would not hesitate from purchasing from them again and would thoroughly recommend them to friends. They made the process so utterly painless. Oh, and by the way, I love the car!


  • 5

    Nice guys and no pressure!

    By David H on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really nice guys, no pressure sales and I was given plenty of time and space for looking round and getting a feel of the car. After sales has been fabulous also! Highly recommend this company!


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Lisa P on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided, wasnt pressured to buy made to feel at ease


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Amy J on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely attentive staff. We bought the car on a Saturday and picked it up the following Thursday. Everything was really simple and the staff were great!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Gail C on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the car I wanted... Great Service, no pushy sales talk... Thank you Auto Sussex.


  • 5

    Auto Sussex review

    By Paul L on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pulling up to the forecourt I could see the place was a quality dealership from the outset. All the cars were fantastically presented. The staff were all really helpful and quick to answer any questions that I had about my purchase. They made it feel very simple and things like car tax and details like the service plan were all taken care of without me having to chase any issues. Each car had their own folder with all the relevant information and spare keys which I found to be a nice touch. The car was immaculate inside and out and any slight issues I had such as a small chip on the alloy were taken care of when I picked the car up. Excellent service all round.


  • 5

    I recommend to anyone wanting to change the car.

    By Jaroslaw Z on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, full professionalism,very good cars in stock. I recommend to anyone wanting to change the car