play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 512 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Jade V on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I personally have been using Auto Sussex for the past 3 years band my family having being using them for 6 years + and can highly recommend them to anyone. Very good range of cars with excellent customer service. Service with a smile!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Linsay C on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant! So friendly and honest I would fully recommend buying a car from these guys. Its hard to find honest dealers these days but but I could not fault auto Sussex, they kept me updated all the way, even gave me a call the next day to see if i was happy. Thank you so much and i love the new car Kind regards Linsay


  • 5

    no hassle purchase.

    By Terry T on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    hassle free experience,no hard sell what so ever. Answered all our questions happily. Refreshing approach, will go back in years to come. Highly recommend experience so far. Thank you Charles.


  • 5

    Car buying made pleasurable and easy!!

    By Nick P on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward - everything dealt with courteously and efficiently . I have to date bought four vehicles from them and have nothing but praise for everybody at Auto Sussex.


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By Eugene M on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb Service - the car I wanted, fantastic price and very helpful staff who answered all my questions, nothing was too much trouble for them. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasant buying experience.

    By Richard M on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a used BMW from Auto Sussex. A nice, no pressure experience. The guys all seem down to earth, genuine and friendly! Very happy with my car and would deal with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great after sales customer services.

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had been slightly nervous having had a past bad experience with a used car dealership who sold us a defective car and would not honour warranties but this team were excellent. The car was immaculate on delivery and the ‘can do’ team solved a problem with the brakes immediately with professionalism, courtesy and efficiency. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    skoda yeti

    By Marilyn P on 14 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    bought skoda yeti from auto sussex good firm to deal with

    Reply from Auto Sussex on 10/11/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By James O on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute pleasure to do business with, highly recommend, would certainly use again. Many thanks.

    Reply from Auto Sussex on 18/05/21

    Thank you for your positive feedback and we look forward to your repeat business.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Lisa F on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi A3 Sline Quattro from Auto Sussex, outstanding service from Charles kept me up to date all the time with what was happening. Car delivered on time and as described. Pleasure to deal with and one very happy customer 😀 thank you so much.

    Reply from Auto Sussex on 10/03/21

    Thank you Lisa for your positive feedback, we hope you continue to enjoy your new Audi.