play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 503 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Lisa F on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi A3 Sline Quattro from Auto Sussex, outstanding service from Charles kept me up to date all the time with what was happening. Car delivered on time and as described. Pleasure to deal with and one very happy customer 😀 thank you so much.

    Reply from Auto Sussex on 10/03/21

    Thank you Lisa for your positive feedback, we hope you continue to enjoy your new Audi.


  • 5

    Great service and happy with car

    By karl C on 15 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Little citigo from auto sussex, great little car, very pleased with it. Service was helpful, friendly and honest. Definitely recommend and will use again.

    Reply from Auto Sussex on 04/03/21

    A pleasure Karl, thank you for your positive feedback


  • 5

    Really good experience and no pushy sales.

    By Fiona B on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently had a very pleasant experience with AutoSussex. From the very beginning The salesman was very pleasant and made buyIng my new car a easy and friendly experience. There was no hard sell just theres the keys have a look and come back to me. Didn’t even have to send the log book off all done! Thank you, I love my new car.


  • 5

    Much better experience than mainstream dealerships

    By Peter M on 20 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Easy process even through lockdown. Used Panamera I bought was fabulous condition, low mileage and a reasonable price. Courteous and friendly, especially the young guy who handled my transaction. Much better experience than I have had with main dealerships and not only will I go back to these guys, I’ve recommended them to friends and colleagues one of whom has sold her 911 to them when the local main dealership showed little interest. Well done guys.


  • 5

    Our second purchase from this dealer.

    By Richard P on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Our second car from this dealer. Judging by the quality of the first car I know the second car will be as good. Nice easy transaction as usual, will use again.


  • 5

    Great service from Charles

    By Dean M on 26 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After searching Auto Trader for Audi Q7s we finally decided to give Auto Sussex a ring to see if they still had the car available. Since we are from Saddleworth (just outside of Oldham) we asked Charles if we could leave a small £100 refundable deposit and we would travel down a few days later. The full process was easy with all details of the service history being sent via email. We finally made it down a few days later and the car was as described. There were a few Mark's but being a 5 year old SUV it was to be expected. Only disappointing point was the car had quite a bad judder on the 250 mile trip back home. This was inspected at our own garage and we were informed it needed new disks and pads at a rough cost of £400. Fair play to Auto Sussex they finally agreed to pay for the repairs but slightly disappointed. Honestly I would contact Auto Sussex again if they have a car we like when we are ready to change.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my experience of Autosussex

    By Sean J on 16 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Land Rover Defender from Autosussex in June. It had a slight oil leak when i viewed the vehicle but then, Land Rovers are renowned for being a bit leaky! Anyway I paid a deposit and the car was booked in for MOT and service prior to my collecting it a week later. When I collected it I forgot about the oil leak but noticed a small stain on my driveway a couple of days after getting it home. I contacted Autosussex by email to advise them of this issue and was told that I could take it to a garage local to myself to have the repairs carried out. When I presented it at the local garage their price for the repairs rocketed from £600 to £1800, so I told them to forget it! Stuart, at Autosussex, asked me to drop the car off at their premises and that their mechanic would sort out the problem. This was done to a very high standard and without quibble. In fact, more work was carried out than was possibly necessary. Needless to say, i am highly impressed with their service and help.


  • 5

    Great experience [thankyou].

    By Philip R on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a car for taxi work.I t was as described in the advert.No pressure sales.Work on car was completed as agreed and on time.Very happy with service .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kevin G on 23 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service supplied from Charles who was polite, informative and very professional throughout the whole process. Would definitely buy from this firm again, possibly the best car buying experience I have had. A special thank you to Charles who went that extra mile.


  • 5

    Great Experience, very happy

    By Tim W on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very honest, helpful and professional. Extremely professional and after the car was sold. A genuine mistake happen in not finding the removable tow bar in the boot. They went back to the previous owner to get the tow bar that was supposed to be with the car. It was tracked down and sent via courier, although they were willing to drive a distance to drop it off.