play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 456 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car company in the south east

    By harry W on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish! Really quick in responses let me look round car and take for a test drive. No question too small. The person who helped me was available on the phone at all times! Love the car and thank you for the brilliant experience.


  • 5

    Very professional dealer

    By Peter B on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described, priced correctly and fully serviced and MOT,d before collection. All agreed timescales were met. All on all very professional.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Zoe K on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from sales person Very helpful. Really pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Professional and awesome customer service.

    By Ross A on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service from the beginning to the end. Would recommend Auto Sussex to anyone. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Great overall experience!

    By gary T on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service all round experience from start to finish from Auto Sussex. Car was purchased blind & delivery was promptly organised to get the vehicle to me in the midlands. The salesman was a great help throughout.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sarah S on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service was brilliant, Stuart was very helpful and polite.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Diane C on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy A really relaxed experience Everything done for you Definitely would recommend


  • 5

    Great experience, will be back

    By Robert C on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Firstly I have been looking for a replacement car on-line for many months and since I wanted a fairly new car, I did not want to run the gauntlet of buying privately. I have been put off viewing many other cars that I was interested in because of bad reviews of the various dealers, but I found a car I liked from Auto Sussex via Autotrader and their reviews were all very positive so took the plunge. I have to say the whole experience was unlike any I have ever had when buying a car, no patronizing sales patter, no high pressure tactics, no trying to up-sell things like finance, fancy paint protection, gap insurance etc. Also there was none of the usual "I'll have to check with my manager" when it came to assessing my trade-in. All-in-all a very pleasant, pain-free experience that made me wonder why more dealers don't make the same effort. Really happy with the car and would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    GREAT COMPANY,

    By ged S on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    DEALT WITH CHARLES ,TOP MAN TO DEAL WITH. TRANSITION SPOT ON AND A GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH.CAR AS DESCRIBED. THANK YOU .


  • 5

    Excellent experience with auto sussex

    By justin L on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the service I received from auto Sussex very fair part x price and done everything I asked of them , They were very easy to deal with and would not hesitate to buy from them again.