play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 472 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By ian O on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Great vehicle knowledge it made the whole purchasing experience a pleasure. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish!

    By nikki S on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say? Auto Sussex has renewed my faith in the car sales industry! A genuine, no-pressure car sales business that I cannot rate highly enough. From first contact to arranging a viewing and test drive, to picking up my new car, they were brilliant. They are not local to me but I am so pleased I made the journey. Thank you, Auto Sussex, for making a stressful situation so easy and hassle-free.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By rebecca E on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys over at auto Sussex were so genuine, friendly and helpful throughout my purchase with them! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    This is how car sales should be!

    By robert G on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, flexible and swift is how I would describe Auto Sussex. Both Of the team I dealt with were professional and courteous a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Matthew K on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very easy to deal with. Vehicles all appear to be of a very high standard. Honest about a tiny dent on the vehicle I purchased which was swiftly repaired at their cost. This was initially pointed out by them. No pushy sales tactics. Left to look over and test drive car at my leisure and happy to answer all my questions.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Diane F on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was an excellent experience with good Covid precautions. The radio in the car I was buying had a fault and Auto Sussex replaced it with a brand new unit before completion of the sale.


  • 5

    Excellent selection of vehicles & easy p/x process

    By BEN M on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick process of collecting the vehicle which was excellently presented, and had been given a major service (inc timing belt/water pump, which was unexpected). Would use again.


  • 5

    Organised and easy.

    By lewis D on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to, very organised and no pressure throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    A job very well done!

    By Brannigan B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team is brilliant the communicate with. I must have sent 30 emails in total and his response was quick and specific. I asked to have an AA examination and at no point did the dealership seem uneasy or pushy about. There were 2 problems highlighted, both which were resolved by the dealer within 2 days before the purchase. I dont typically do a review unless its deserving of it. And I commend the team for a job well done.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Duncan W on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage- friendly helpful staff. Would definitely recommend them and use again!