play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Amy J on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely attentive staff. We bought the car on a Saturday and picked it up the following Thursday. Everything was really simple and the staff were great!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Gail C on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the car I wanted... Great Service, no pushy sales talk... Thank you Auto Sussex.


  • 5

    Auto Sussex review

    By Paul L on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pulling up to the forecourt I could see the place was a quality dealership from the outset. All the cars were fantastically presented. The staff were all really helpful and quick to answer any questions that I had about my purchase. They made it feel very simple and things like car tax and details like the service plan were all taken care of without me having to chase any issues. Each car had their own folder with all the relevant information and spare keys which I found to be a nice touch. The car was immaculate inside and out and any slight issues I had such as a small chip on the alloy were taken care of when I picked the car up. Excellent service all round.


  • 5

    I recommend to anyone wanting to change the car.

    By Jaroslaw Z on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, full professionalism,very good cars in stock. I recommend to anyone wanting to change the car


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jonathan R on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from great team at Auto Sussex - had a problem with the air-con Auto Sussex arranged repair immediately with no hassle - car immaculately prepared for collection


  • 5

    Hastle Free

    By Gary A on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I flew from Belfast to finalize the deal and collect the car having done everything else by phone, txt and pics on Autotrader. Got good directions on travel and collected at local train station. No nasty surprises on seeing the car. The guys are straight and genuine. Nice set up and very professional. I'd have no hesitation buying again from them and so recommending them


  • 5

    A great experience with friendly staff

    By Ben A on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, not pushy and good product knowledge.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Matt W on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were extremely helpful, knowledgable and nothing was to much trouble, great customer care and willing to ensure I got my dream car


  • 5

    Professional

    By Sam O on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly people. They were happy to help me with my Part exchange


  • 5

    Great service

    By Wayne N on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really great experience with fast and efficient staff. Answerd all questions and made the buying process a real breeze. Thank you