play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional highly recommended

    By Paul R on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. I have bought serval cars from auto Sussex never had any problems. Always happy to help if any queries with the cars. Very professional & friendly garage. Able to walk around the forecourt with no sale pressures from the team. Thanks to the team at Auto Sussex Ben, Charles & Stuart.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Jade V on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I personally have been using Auto Sussex for the past 3 years band my family having being using them for 6 years + and can highly recommend them to anyone. Very good range of cars with excellent customer service. Service with a smile!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Linsay C on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant! So friendly and honest I would fully recommend buying a car from these guys. Its hard to find honest dealers these days but but I could not fault auto Sussex, they kept me updated all the way, even gave me a call the next day to see if i was happy. Thank you so much and i love the new car Kind regards Linsay


  • 5

    no hassle purchase.

    By Terry T on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    hassle free experience,no hard sell what so ever. Answered all our questions happily. Refreshing approach, will go back in years to come. Highly recommend experience so far. Thank you Charles.


  • 5

    Car buying made pleasurable and easy!!

    By Nick P on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward - everything dealt with courteously and efficiently . I have to date bought four vehicles from them and have nothing but praise for everybody at Auto Sussex.


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By Eugene M on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb Service - the car I wanted, fantastic price and very helpful staff who answered all my questions, nothing was too much trouble for them. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasant buying experience.

    By Richard M on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a used BMW from Auto Sussex. A nice, no pressure experience. The guys all seem down to earth, genuine and friendly! Very happy with my car and would deal with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my experience of Autosussex

    By Sean J on 16 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Land Rover Defender from Autosussex in June. It had a slight oil leak when i viewed the vehicle but then, Land Rovers are renowned for being a bit leaky! Anyway I paid a deposit and the car was booked in for MOT and service prior to my collecting it a week later. When I collected it I forgot about the oil leak but noticed a small stain on my driveway a couple of days after getting it home. I contacted Autosussex by email to advise them of this issue and was told that I could take it to a garage local to myself to have the repairs carried out. When I presented it at the local garage their price for the repairs rocketed from £600 to £1800, so I told them to forget it! Stuart, at Autosussex, asked me to drop the car off at their premises and that their mechanic would sort out the problem. This was done to a very high standard and without quibble. In fact, more work was carried out than was possibly necessary. Needless to say, i am highly impressed with their service and help.


  • 5

    Great experience [thankyou].

    By Philip R on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a car for taxi work.I t was as described in the advert.No pressure sales.Work on car was completed as agreed and on time.Very happy with service .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kevin G on 23 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service supplied from Charles who was polite, informative and very professional throughout the whole process. Would definitely buy from this firm again, possibly the best car buying experience I have had. A special thank you to Charles who went that extra mile.