play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By David W on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    This dealer has excellent stock and they was very helpful and professional in general.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By David H on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm not normally a fan of the car buying process but this was great. There was no pressure, a fair price was given for my part exchange and I was communicated to well throughout. One minor niggle with the car but there was no hesitation in asking me to pop it back so they can sort it out. These things happen and the measure of the seller is how they deal with it - Auto Sussex have been great. Highly recommended and I will use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anne D on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the car we have just had delivered this morning. An excellent company to deal with.


  • 5

    Outstanding independent car sales

    By Leah T on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought numerous cars from Auto Sussex & they have always given outstanding customer service. Would highly recommend Auto Sussex to friends & family.


  • 5

    One of

    By Richard P on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience with no pressure. Vehicle in excellent condition and serviced before collection. One small problem easily sorted out.


  • 5

    My new car purchase

    By Karl J on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very please with my new car. This dealer has a lot of quality luxury cars to chose from. Would highly recommend them. Very friendly and knowledgable. Would definitely use again for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    great customer care

    By Simon W on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    a pleasure good choice good value auto sussex deserves its success


  • 5

    Super service

    By Paula L on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Highly recommended No sales pressure


  • 5

    My second purchase from Auto Sussex.

    By Samantha B on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is now the second car I have purchased form Auto Sussex (the first one was three years ago) and I would happily go back again for my next car in a few years time - they are now my go-to car seller. Their friendly, professional, no pressure service is excellent, and the quality of their cars is outstanding!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Jim S on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Charles came back to work late in the evening to show me the car, and then arranged to pick me up from the station early on the weekend when I went back. Great customer service! Will be going back in a couple of years when it's time to trade this one in!