play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 342 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Jade V on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I personally have been using Auto Sussex for the past 3 years band my family having being using them for 6 years + and can highly recommend them to anyone. Very good range of cars with excellent customer service. Service with a smile!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Linsay C on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant! So friendly and honest I would fully recommend buying a car from these guys. Its hard to find honest dealers these days but but I could not fault auto Sussex, they kept me updated all the way, even gave me a call the next day to see if i was happy. Thank you so much and i love the new car Kind regards Linsay


  • 5

    no hassle purchase.

    By Terry T on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    hassle free experience,no hard sell what so ever. Answered all our questions happily. Refreshing approach, will go back in years to come. Highly recommend experience so far. Thank you Charles.


  • 5

    Car buying made pleasurable and easy!!

    By Nick P on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward - everything dealt with courteously and efficiently . I have to date bought four vehicles from them and have nothing but praise for everybody at Auto Sussex.


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By Eugene M on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb Service - the car I wanted, fantastic price and very helpful staff who answered all my questions, nothing was too much trouble for them. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasant buying experience.

    By Richard M on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a used BMW from Auto Sussex. A nice, no pressure experience. The guys all seem down to earth, genuine and friendly! Very happy with my car and would deal with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience [thankyou].

    By Philip R on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a car for taxi work.I t was as described in the advert.No pressure sales.Work on car was completed as agreed and on time.Very happy with service .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kevin G on 23 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service supplied from Charles who was polite, informative and very professional throughout the whole process. Would definitely buy from this firm again, possibly the best car buying experience I have had. A special thank you to Charles who went that extra mile.


  • 5

    Great Experience, very happy

    By Tim W on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very honest, helpful and professional. Extremely professional and after the car was sold. A genuine mistake happen in not finding the removable tow bar in the boot. They went back to the previous owner to get the tow bar that was supposed to be with the car. It was tracked down and sent via courier, although they were willing to drive a distance to drop it off.


  • 5

    Outstanding company, very honest, and trustworthy.

    By Donna E on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Well where do i start. Today i recieved my car, i am over the moon with it and worth every penny. The service i have recieved from this company has been outstanding from start to finish. Very trustworthy and honest, i saw the car on the internet. The gentlemen who dealth with was called stuart, he is a credit to this company. i didn't go and look at the car has i live nearly 4 hrs away, so i took stuart's word for it and he was right. They even delivered the car to me. I would reccommend this company to anybody and would definately buy from them again. Thankyou so much to stuart, keep up the great work you do. And thankyou to ali for delivering my car, lovely young man. If i could give more than 5 star's rating i would. Thanku to auto sussex