play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 503 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely helpful staff, very welcoming

    By Georgina C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. Provided me with all the relevant information I needed to make my decision


  • 5

    Good bunch

    By Mike C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was spot on, easy and efficient to deal with


  • 5

    Easiest purchase ever

    By Paul F on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pretty much bought the car blind from the ad, the car was ready and waiting for a quick test drive before signing everything. The best experience we have had buying a car. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Fair - Clear - Prompt - A Pleasure :)

    By Tom F on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish - clear concise and delivered on what was discussed in great time! Will recommend and hope to do business with Auto Sussex again in the future


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

    By Beth B on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealership I’ve been too! Auto Sussex were great when I was purchasing my first car. I got an amazing deal and the car was cleaned and shiny all ready for me when I picked it up. The customer service was excellent and very professional unlike many other dealerships I’ve been too. The gentleman there even sat down with me and even sorted out my road tax with me so I didn’t have to worry. Just a really good experience and I would definitely recommend purchasing a car here if you can.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Ryan M on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with .. quality vehicle. Salesman kept me informed throughout preparation


  • 5

    Nissan Nismo

    By Lorna H on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly salesman C was happy to answer all questions and gave good advice. Great service great gargae will recommend to friends


  • 5

    A rare customer focussed dealer

    By Mark I on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and relaxed service put me at ease. Realistic about pricing and excellent service.


  • 5

    Auto Sussex our experience

    By Debra H on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi Q5 from Auto Sussex. I cannot recommend this dealership enough. They were very accommodating with us viewing the car. We were travelling from about an hour away and the guy stayed behind so that we could get there to see the car. The console had a slight dent and when we asked if it was replaceable they said they would do it for us foc. We loved the car and agreed a sale. The car was valeted for us before we collected it. We got the train down to pick up the car and they picked us up from the station. They were extremely professional, friendly and we got a great car at a great price. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Disappointing Aftersale and service :(

    By Matt H on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    So, collected a beautiful looking GLC and it appeared perfectly presented. However there were a lot of scratches that had been polished to disguise them. (Disappointing) Probably £600/£700 to put right. So check your car thoroughly before driving it away. As the car was almost new and under warranty and we’d test drove others, we didn’t test drive it. On driving it away I discovered horrendous noise when turning the wheel. Which was not mentioned when we enquiried about it (Mercedes main dealer tell you about this prior to sale). They then Did not return my calls when I called to discuss the issue, and mentioned I might return the car to them under consumer act. I’ve yet to receive a call 2 weeks later, I think they are Hoping the 30 days will pass. So in closing, appeared professional, but no better than a back street dealer who are not as honest as they seem. Gutted as The owner seemed very honourable and decent. Sad to be writing this as this should have been an exciting purchase!