play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 349 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying e class convertable

    By Roger B on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service no problems at all.


  • 5

    Lovely Mercedes Coupe

    By Kevin H on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I really liked the no pressure or hard sell approach. I felt at ease making a big decision and this was really appreciated. Got a good PX deal for my BMW and drove away in a lovely Mercedes in excellent condition, newly serviced.


  • 5

    Received excellent service from Charles

    By Tracey F on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Charles was very helpful and applied no pressure to secure a deal. He went over and beyond what was expected to make our experience a good one and also followed up a couple of days after we took delivery to make sure we were pleased with our purchase. We would be very happy to recommend Auto Sussex to anybody considering a new car. Mrs T Fielding, Bognor Regis.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Peter P on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were amazing, I bought my new car on Sunday without any problems. Very friendly and nice staff. Perfect car dealer ... thanks guys


  • 5

    Easy, straightforward and to-the-point.

    By Kim N on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Auto Sussex and found the experience pleasant and easy going. Not being a regular used car buyer I thought that AS were above board and honest about the cars they were selling which made life easy for me. I would consider buying from them again in the future.


  • 5

    New mini

    By Terry W on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car great service from Stuart and Ben


  • 5

    Use Auto Sussex with confidence!

    By JOHN D on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend Auto Sussex to anyone wishing to deal with them. Charles is very professional and helpful. Good experience all round.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By KIMBERLEY A on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my dream car. The service was amazing! Not pushy or judgemental. Felt relaxed and so happy with everything and how clear they were with everything.


  • 5

    Good

    By Ishtiaq B on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have good service from auto Sussex


  • 5

    Auto Sussex

    By John D on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and professional. Premises tidy and well presented. Would happily do business again.