play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Jonathan S on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating to my unforeseen needs.


  • 5

    Fair and professional

    By Ian S on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fair price for both part-exchange and the car bought. Simple pick-up; taxed on site, V5 details done on site... very easy.


  • 5

    Pleasures to deal with

    By Phil C on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Autosussex were very helpful and easy to deal with,they kept us informed of any developments. As they happened


  • 5

    Fast and friendly

    By Nic W on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and friendly. They offered some good advice. Also a very clean, modern and professional setup. Thank you.


  • 5

    A Pleasure to deal with

    By Colin H on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, struck a happy deal and the car was as described. Even went above and beyond with the work when they found some brake judder when returning from the MOT.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark N on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Helpful and easy to do business with. Excellent service all round .


  • 5

    I had been looking for a car for a while

    By Mark T on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with, The staff were very helpful and polite. They made buying a car a pleasure. Plenty of good cars on display.


  • 5

    Superb service from Auto Sussex

    By Jonathan C on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex from start to finish were fantastic. Everything they said that they would do was done and the paperwork was really organised. I certainly would not hesitate from purchasing from them again and would thoroughly recommend them to friends. They made the process so utterly painless. Oh, and by the way, I love the car!


  • 5

    Nice guys and no pressure!

    By David H on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really nice guys, no pressure sales and I was given plenty of time and space for looking round and getting a feel of the car. After sales has been fabulous also! Highly recommend this company!


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Lisa P on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided, wasnt pressured to buy made to feel at ease