play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fab and quick

    By Davina D on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    very quick and easy and polite best experience buying a car ive had for quickness thank you stewart


  • 5

    Great service, prices and professionalism

    By James B on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex are a group of relaxed non pushy salesman that know their high end cars and demographic. Will happilly purchase with them again!!!


  • 5

    Marriages of man and motorcar arranged here !

    By David P on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Anyone looking for a particular make and model, as I had been for some time, then if Auto Sussex have one, it will be the best that you see and at a good price too. Couple a great stock with friendly, relaxed and helpful service and you'll be hard pressed not to buy from them - I bought a lovely BMW at a great price, my car was a no quibble part-exchange and number plate changes thrown in. Buy from them - they're really that good !

    Reply from Auto Sussex on 17/04/18

    Thank you David for your lovely review, absolute pleasure


  • 5

    5 star, highly recommend.

    By Joe E on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car was priced fairly and almost exactly as per Parker’s guide price, it was also exactly as described in the advert. It was immaculately prepared and looked and felt like brand new and included an oil and filter change despite only having covered 7.5k miles from new. St***t was very friendly and knowledgeable and not pushy at all. They were happy to pick me up from the local train station on my day of collection. 5 star, thoroughly recommended.

    Reply from Auto Sussex on 17/04/18

    Thank you Joe, we appreciate your positive feedback


  • 5

    Audi TT Purchase - Apr 18

    By Nick B on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Called Auto Sussex whilst abroad upon seeing their advert online for an Audi TT. Quick response had to my initial email with purchase completely swiftly from there with collection several weeks later on return to UK. Great communication throughout and service provided on collection of car. Full marks all round for customer service received.

    Reply from Auto Sussex on 17/04/18

    Thank you Nick, pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Extremely helpful staff, very welcoming

    By Georgina C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. Provided me with all the relevant information I needed to make my decision


  • 5

    Good bunch

    By Mike C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was spot on, easy and efficient to deal with


  • 5

    Easiest purchase ever

    By Paul F on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pretty much bought the car blind from the ad, the car was ready and waiting for a quick test drive before signing everything. The best experience we have had buying a car. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Fair - Clear - Prompt - A Pleasure :)

    By Tom F on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish - clear concise and delivered on what was discussed in great time! Will recommend and hope to do business with Auto Sussex again in the future


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

    By Beth B on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealership I’ve been too! Auto Sussex were great when I was purchasing my first car. I got an amazing deal and the car was cleaned and shiny all ready for me when I picked it up. The customer service was excellent and very professional unlike many other dealerships I’ve been too. The gentleman there even sat down with me and even sorted out my road tax with me so I didn’t have to worry. Just a really good experience and I would definitely recommend purchasing a car here if you can.