play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 474 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By THOMAS W on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest service....I fully recommend them, great choice of premium, interesting cars.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Simon J on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good Would only use this car dealer tbuy a second hand car and very honest Trustworthy fair a Simon Jefferson


  • 5

    Purchase of Range Rover velar

    By A H on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Made buying a car during 1st lockdown very easy and risk free


  • 5

    Fantastic service, would definitely recommend

    By Matthew P on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! Had asked Auto Sussex to look for a nice example of a Range Rover and they didn’t disappoint. Really please with my new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By D C on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, great service. Really pleased with my new car. Would definitely use this company again.


  • 5

    Efficient, fast and friendly

    By Joe A on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all-round service. They were very efficient, friendly and helpful during the purchase of our new car. Would highly recommend. Mr JA


  • 5

    I would buy another car from them.

    By Paul P on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from this garage and nothing was too much trouble including waiting after hours for me to pick the car up. Very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Kelly M on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience received from start to finish. Upon arrival we were greeted and felt very comfortable and welcome. We personally dealt with Stuart who made the purchase very easy, professional and nothing was too much trouble. This will be the first place we look at if we go to make another car purchase in the future. We highly recommend!


  • 5

    Never had a more genuine garage 5*

    By Nathan H on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, very friendly, let’s you take your time, absolutely no pressure. Handed me the keys to have a look at the car at my leisure and take it for a drive Car was very well presented and a good spec. Before taking ownership it was sent for an MOT and service for no extra cost. On delivery I was told they even did the cambelt and water pump and these were due. Car delivered to me less than a week later. Extremely happy cannot complain. Even took the time to show us a high end car and talk cars with us for the fun of it, as we had a look round the other stock out of curiosity.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Tephen M on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward transaction. Good communication from dealer. Purchased without viewing vehicle which was as described when delivered.