play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 456 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent selection of vehicles & easy p/x process

    By BEN M on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick process of collecting the vehicle which was excellently presented, and had been given a major service (inc timing belt/water pump, which was unexpected). Would use again.


  • 5

    Organised and easy.

    By lewis D on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to, very organised and no pressure throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    A job very well done!

    By Brannigan B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team is brilliant the communicate with. I must have sent 30 emails in total and his response was quick and specific. I asked to have an AA examination and at no point did the dealership seem uneasy or pushy about. There were 2 problems highlighted, both which were resolved by the dealer within 2 days before the purchase. I dont typically do a review unless its deserving of it. And I commend the team for a job well done.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Duncan W on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage- friendly helpful staff. Would definitely recommend them and use again!


  • 5

    Professional but friendly

    By lynne B on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with Auto Sussex. Would certainly recommend them


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jade V on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, honest and reliable car dealers


  • 5

    Excellent

    By tomas M on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good nice and helpful was very helpful and polite would recommend tham


  • 5

    Highly recommend Auto Sussex

    By john E on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite and helpful when enquiring about test driving one of their vehicles. After test drive there was no pressure to buy and was left to make our decision. Purchased vehicle and when collected it all necessary paper work was very promptly completed and the exchange was quick and simple. Would highly recommend Auto Sussex for the purchase of a vehicle.


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Richard W on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys know what they're about. They have a great selection of quality vehicles and are very knowledgeable. The purchasing process was a very smooth and transparent process. A very well organised and professional set up and I expect to do business with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By gemma C on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward and really nice guys, super happy with my car and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Thank you