play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 430 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Sally R on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman i defat with was very professional and helpful, he gave good guidance on the car I was looking at and didn't push the sale. When I returned to purchase the car he was again very professional and helpful with my queries. would highly recommend.


  • 5

    First Choice Auto Sussex

    By Nick M on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described in the advert, if not better. The service from the staff was second to none. Great company.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By H B on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service friendly people. I bought a vehicle during COVID I put a deposit down and was able to see it when restrictions lifted. Was allowed to take vehicle for a good drive, very relaxed. Everything was dealt with efficiently and communication was good through out. Ben was great throughout and I would recommend these dealers.


  • 5

    Friendly, proferssional and no-pressure.

    By David G on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful providing the full details of the car I was interested in without any pressure to purchase, and happy to stay late one night so I could pop in after work. Happy to let me take it straight out for a quick spin, offered me a good price on the car I chose and also paid a fair amount for my PX. All round a great experience.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By A G on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to deal with a trader that does what he says, and goes beyond to provide quality service. Much appreciated.


  • 5

    Professional and straight forward

    By M C on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    So very easy to deal with. Straight forward good service and realistic trade in.


  • 5

    My Vw golf gti purchase

    By N B on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend auto Sussex they made everything so easy and was so helpful


  • 5

    Probably the easiest purchase I have ever made.

    By D M on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Probably the easiest purchase I have ever made. The guys were friendly, professional and happy to help. I will definitely buy a car from Auto Sussex again.


  • 5

    Excellent service as always

    By S I on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excelllant service as always. Was dealt with by Ben and his team as always in a professional manner.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer.

    By Salvatore M on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I received a prompt, polite and very efficient service. The car was delivered to my home address in immaculate conditions and on time. However, there were a few shortages such as the rear parcel shelf missing, but a new one was delivered to my home address fast and no quibble. I would use them again with pleasure. Fine people to deal with.