play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 356 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By PAUL P on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From initially viewing the car to picking it up after buying it the service was excellent. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them in the future.


  • 5

    Would buy here again.

    By SIMON E on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience, cannot fault the customer service and overall I'm very happy, great car and knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    This is my 2nd purchase from Auto Sussex

    By TIA B on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff. Test drive no problem, they even let you go out on your own


  • 5

    Auto Sussex are brilliant!!

    By JOANNE G on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful vehicles in a well presented show room. Fantastic customer service, Charles was reliable and great at keeping in touch. I love my new car!


  • 5

    Good vehicle nice staff.

    By MARK C on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with Auto Sussex from the start to the end was a very enjoyable experience. The staff seemed honest and helpful. There was no presser. The prise I paid was fair and the car seems to be all that they said. I would return to the dealership again to see their stock when looking for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    professional and trustworthy

    By Vlad D on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW X3 from AutoSussex. The car is great. I had it for about 1 month and no problems with it. The buying experience was good as well, they seem to be professional and trustworthy. Moreover I got a decent discount which actually convinced me to buy the car. The only negative is that they haven't mentioned anything about the 3 chips in the windscreen. I bought the car immediately after rain, the windscreen was wet and I haven't spotted them nor were they mentioned by the dealer.


  • 5

    Great communication

    By SUZI H on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, made really easy for us considering we had to travel to get to the garage. Fair and straight with prices,


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By PATRICK M on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with remotely and always available to discuss queries the car and the process. Delivery also arranged very painlessly.


  • 5

    Beautiful Mini Cooper s convertible!!!

    By PAULINE W on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience , dealt with Charles who was very knowledgable and helped me to purchase one of my dream cars! Went through everything with me on collection and also said call if I have any questions. Nice honest friendly company would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Finn K on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, perfect service. Many Thanks