play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 349 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied.

    By ANNA L on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team was very professional and helpful at all times during the process of buying a second hand vehicle..


  • 5

    Great, efficient service

    By LAUREN C on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, he was very helpful and efficient. He explained everything and I am very happy with my new car


  • 5

    The only place to buy a car!! *****

    By KATIE B on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd purchase at auto sussex and I honestly wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. The whole process was made so simple and enjoyable. I had regular updates on the car and when it would be ready to collect, the service I received was so high on both occasions this is now the only dealership I will go to and would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Efficient and enjoyable experience.

    By CHRISTOPHER M on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex seem to have a great range of quality cars and these are well described on their website. We bought our car from them on the same day of viewing including part exchange - all done within about 1.5 hours and drove our new car away. Good communication prior to our visit and friendly service made for a great experience. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By PAUL P on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From initially viewing the car to picking it up after buying it the service was excellent. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them in the future.


  • 5

    Would buy here again.

    By SIMON E on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience, cannot fault the customer service and overall I'm very happy, great car and knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    This is my 2nd purchase from Auto Sussex

    By TIA B on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff. Test drive no problem, they even let you go out on your own


  • 5

    Auto Sussex are brilliant!!

    By JOANNE G on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful vehicles in a well presented show room. Fantastic customer service, Charles was reliable and great at keeping in touch. I love my new car!


  • 5

    Good vehicle nice staff.

    By MARK C on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with Auto Sussex from the start to the end was a very enjoyable experience. The staff seemed honest and helpful. There was no presser. The prise I paid was fair and the car seems to be all that they said. I would return to the dealership again to see their stock when looking for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    professional and trustworthy

    By Vlad D on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW X3 from AutoSussex. The car is great. I had it for about 1 month and no problems with it. The buying experience was good as well, they seem to be professional and trustworthy. Moreover I got a decent discount which actually convinced me to buy the car. The only negative is that they haven't mentioned anything about the 3 chips in the windscreen. I bought the car immediately after rain, the windscreen was wet and I haven't spotted them nor were they mentioned by the dealer.