play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 349 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase from professional outfit

    By NEIL J on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free purchase of a Honda CR-V. Dealings with staff were courteous and more importantly, not pushy. Test drive was easy to arrange and car was very clean both inside and out. Would I buy from AutoSussex again? Yes I would.


  • 5

    VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE

    By STEVE J on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a 3hr journey from Cardiff it was nice to see my next possible purchase gleaming and ready to go .After a test drive ,it was deal time,the sales person at no time made me feel uneasy or pressured hence to say i bought the car.I would highly recomend this dealership to any one looking to purchase a quality used car.


  • 5

    Exemplary service

    By CAROLE H on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction from start to finish. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Auto Sussex

    By RAKESH P on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Charles and the team were friendly and very helpful with the whole process - def recommend


  • 5

    Good experience and no pressure.

    By IMOGEN E on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car I purchased. A very easy and professional experience. Especially liked the fact that there was no pushy salesmen felt totally at ease to make up my mind. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By SIMON C on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, Courteous, helpful and honest sales man, a real pleasure to deal with. No hassle and very satisfied with the car.


  • 5

    Great service and helpful staff.

    By Rachel J on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and polite staff, always ready to answer any questions and assist ... will definitely be using them again...


  • 5

    Great independent garage .

    By MARTIN W on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous experience once again as this is my second car i have bought from auto sussex in 2 years


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Ruth C on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all the team at Auto Sussex. Very professional, and helpful, would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Quick,simple and very easy

    By CHRIS L on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really straightforward No hard sell Part exchange without any hassle and given a fair price