play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 257 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My new car purchase

    By Karl J on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very please with my new car. This dealer has a lot of quality luxury cars to chose from. Would highly recommend them. Very friendly and knowledgable. Would definitely use again for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    great customer care

    By Simon W on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    a pleasure good choice good value auto sussex deserves its success


  • 5

    Super service

    By Paula L on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Highly recommended No sales pressure


  • 5

    My second purchase from Auto Sussex.

    By Samantha B on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is now the second car I have purchased form Auto Sussex (the first one was three years ago) and I would happily go back again for my next car in a few years time - they are now my go-to car seller. Their friendly, professional, no pressure service is excellent, and the quality of their cars is outstanding!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Jim S on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Charles came back to work late in the evening to show me the car, and then arranged to pick me up from the station early on the weekend when I went back. Great customer service! Will be going back in a couple of years when it's time to trade this one in!


  • 5

    Very professional highly recommended

    By Paul R on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. I have bought serval cars from auto Sussex never had any problems. Always happy to help if any queries with the cars. Very professional & friendly garage. Able to walk around the forecourt with no sale pressures from the team. Thanks to the team at Auto Sussex Ben, Charles & Stuart.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Jade V on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I personally have been using Auto Sussex for the past 3 years band my family having being using them for 6 years + and can highly recommend them to anyone. Very good range of cars with excellent customer service. Service with a smile!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Linsay C on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant! So friendly and honest I would fully recommend buying a car from these guys. Its hard to find honest dealers these days but but I could not fault auto Sussex, they kept me updated all the way, even gave me a call the next day to see if i was happy. Thank you so much and i love the new car Kind regards Linsay


  • 5

    no hassle purchase.

    By Terry T on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    hassle free experience,no hard sell what so ever. Answered all our questions happily. Refreshing approach, will go back in years to come. Highly recommend experience so far. Thank you Charles.


  • 5

    Car buying made pleasurable and easy!!

    By Nick P on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward - everything dealt with courteously and efficiently . I have to date bought four vehicles from them and have nothing but praise for everybody at Auto Sussex.