play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 302 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By John S on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Received brilliant service from them,very pleased with the car,had a couple of little problems that were sorted out by Charles ( great person) without any fuss which was very comforting & gives you a very good feeling of confidence with the company. Overall very happy & would have no problem recommending them.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By John B on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and value.......... brought my car from here and it has been faultless. They were happy for me to take the car on a test drive without some of the usual pressure techniques and went out thier way ton make sure the car was in perfect condition when I collected it.


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from them again

    By Amanda V on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, Stuart the sales man was extremely helpful and professional.


  • 5

    very fair dealer

    By Keith G on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent dealer to deal with had a small problem with car I brought it was sorted straight away and a loan car would buy from then again


  • 5

    really pleased with the whole service

    By Clinton D on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    very pleased with everything


  • 5

    Great customer service, Top Cars

    By Porah H on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and welcoming Dealership that will make sure your leaving as a happy customer. Great customer service and great cars too !


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW Sport Tourer

    By Martin S on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Provided me with exactly what I was looking for from identifying the car I had specified right through to picking me up from the local train station on day of collection. Great service- keep up the good work


  • 5

    A cool company to deal with

    By Paul R on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with Auto Sussex,happy with the PX deal and happy with my new M4. A great company with friendly staff so would recommend to my friends.


  • 5

    Very professional and excellent service.

    By Don S on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and excellent service.


  • 5

    Buying e class convertable

    By Roger B on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service no problems at all.