play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 266 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car / people,very simple

    By Matthew C on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    First Class, from initial contact through to collection couldn't of been more hassle free genuine service


  • 5

    5 Star Experience

    By Stephen A on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were professional and friendly at all times , vehicle was well presented. All-round good experience


  • 5

    Great service

    By DANIEL F on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ben and Charles. Both were very friendly and knowledgeable. Made buying a car from them very stress free and easy.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By David W on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    This dealer has excellent stock and they was very helpful and professional in general.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By David H on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm not normally a fan of the car buying process but this was great. There was no pressure, a fair price was given for my part exchange and I was communicated to well throughout. One minor niggle with the car but there was no hesitation in asking me to pop it back so they can sort it out. These things happen and the measure of the seller is how they deal with it - Auto Sussex have been great. Highly recommended and I will use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anne D on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the car we have just had delivered this morning. An excellent company to deal with.


  • 5

    Outstanding independent car sales

    By Leah T on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought numerous cars from Auto Sussex & they have always given outstanding customer service. Would highly recommend Auto Sussex to friends & family.


  • 5

    One of

    By Richard P on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience with no pressure. Vehicle in excellent condition and serviced before collection. One small problem easily sorted out.


  • 5

    My new car purchase

    By Karl J on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very please with my new car. This dealer has a lot of quality luxury cars to chose from. Would highly recommend them. Very friendly and knowledgable. Would definitely use again for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    great customer care

    By Simon W on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    a pleasure good choice good value auto sussex deserves its success