play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 241 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional highly recommended

    By Paul R on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. I have bought serval cars from auto Sussex never had any problems. Always happy to help if any queries with the cars. Very professional & friendly garage. Able to walk around the forecourt with no sale pressures from the team. Thanks to the team at Auto Sussex Ben, Charles & Stuart.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Jade V on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I personally have been using Auto Sussex for the past 3 years band my family having being using them for 6 years + and can highly recommend them to anyone. Very good range of cars with excellent customer service. Service with a smile!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Linsay C on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant! So friendly and honest I would fully recommend buying a car from these guys. Its hard to find honest dealers these days but but I could not fault auto Sussex, they kept me updated all the way, even gave me a call the next day to see if i was happy. Thank you so much and i love the new car Kind regards Linsay


  • 5

    no hassle purchase.

    By Terry T on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    hassle free experience,no hard sell what so ever. Answered all our questions happily. Refreshing approach, will go back in years to come. Highly recommend experience so far. Thank you Charles.


  • 5

    Car buying made pleasurable and easy!!

    By Nick P on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward - everything dealt with courteously and efficiently . I have to date bought four vehicles from them and have nothing but praise for everybody at Auto Sussex.


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By Eugene M on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb Service - the car I wanted, fantastic price and very helpful staff who answered all my questions, nothing was too much trouble for them. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasant buying experience.

    By Richard M on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a used BMW from Auto Sussex. A nice, no pressure experience. The guys all seem down to earth, genuine and friendly! Very happy with my car and would deal with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Mercedes A Class

    By NICOLE K on 13 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service, salesman was not pushy at all and was happy to answer any questions we had. Car is immaculate and very happy with our purchase. Thank you


  • 5

    Best Dealer by Miles

    By Richard S on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have to say that this company is an absolute gem. Knowledgable helpful staff and zero pressure - thoroughly enjoyed my whole car buying experience


  • 5

    Such lovely people

    By Sophie S on 24 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a car here, we had a change of circumstances and didn't buy but I just want to say how friendly, helpful and understanding they were. Perfect service and I will certainly be back when we are ready to buy our next car