play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 321 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great independent garage .

    By MARTIN W on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous experience once again as this is my second car i have bought from auto sussex in 2 years


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Ruth C on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all the team at Auto Sussex. Very professional, and helpful, would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Quick,simple and very easy

    By CHRIS L on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really straightforward No hard sell Part exchange without any hassle and given a fair price


  • 5

    Very satisfied.

    By ANNA L on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team was very professional and helpful at all times during the process of buying a second hand vehicle..


  • 5

    Great, efficient service

    By LAUREN C on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, he was very helpful and efficient. He explained everything and I am very happy with my new car


  • 5

    The only place to buy a car!! *****

    By KATIE B on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd purchase at auto sussex and I honestly wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. The whole process was made so simple and enjoyable. I had regular updates on the car and when it would be ready to collect, the service I received was so high on both occasions this is now the only dealership I will go to and would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Efficient and enjoyable experience.

    By CHRISTOPHER M on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex seem to have a great range of quality cars and these are well described on their website. We bought our car from them on the same day of viewing including part exchange - all done within about 1.5 hours and drove our new car away. Good communication prior to our visit and friendly service made for a great experience. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By PAUL P on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From initially viewing the car to picking it up after buying it the service was excellent. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them in the future.


  • 5

    Would buy here again.

    By SIMON E on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience, cannot fault the customer service and overall I'm very happy, great car and knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    This is my 2nd purchase from Auto Sussex

    By TIA B on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff. Test drive no problem, they even let you go out on your own