play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy, straightforward and to-the-point.

    By Kim N on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Auto Sussex and found the experience pleasant and easy going. Not being a regular used car buyer I thought that AS were above board and honest about the cars they were selling which made life easy for me. I would consider buying from them again in the future.


  • 5

    New mini

    By Terry W on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car great service from Stuart and Ben


  • 5

    Use Auto Sussex with confidence!

    By JOHN D on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend Auto Sussex to anyone wishing to deal with them. Charles is very professional and helpful. Good experience all round.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By KIMBERLEY A on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my dream car. The service was amazing! Not pushy or judgemental. Felt relaxed and so happy with everything and how clear they were with everything.


  • 5

    Good

    By Ishtiaq B on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have good service from auto Sussex


  • 5

    Auto Sussex

    By John D on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and professional. Premises tidy and well presented. Would happily do business again.


  • 5

    Great

    By Harry B on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service couldn't asked for much more. Would definitely recommend and I would definitely use them in the future.


  • 5

    excellent service great wee car

    By William M on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good experience


  • 5

    Genuine Buyer, brought with Confidence!!

    By Arif A on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Firstly, the service & patience from the Team at Auto Sussex, was more than hoped for. Charles was brilliant. The garage was very clean and well presented which shows the high professionalism of their business and provided me confidence to buy from them. The car, very good and really pleased with my purchase. Also very pleasing to see Auto Sussex, provide a follow up check. As a genuine buyer and visiting a good few garages, including the big ones, I would highly recommend you try Auto Sussex too. I visited them first, then after seeing others, I felt confident buying from Auto Sussex.


  • 5

    Thanks

    By Sara M on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff and service. I am very happy with my car and would recommend this company to friends.....thanks