play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great range of vehicles and service

    By Jon D on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience all-round. Paperwork sorted out effortlessly online too, thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dave W on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Dealer and a friendly team, my vehicle was prepared to the highest of levels, in immaculate condition. Highly Recommend. Thanks again .


  • 5

    Highly recommended they are best,

    By Ben M on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and very friendly,they are a great team,


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By James K on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ben & Charles. excellent communication and will definitely use them again when the time comes.


  • 5

    Great stock, great people.

    By Michael G on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great stock, competitively priced, no hard sell, proper history and document files, sensible finance rates and a pleasure to do business with. Mike G Sussex


  • 5

    My experiance at Auto Sussex,the best...

    By Archie P on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my third vehicle purchased from Auto Sussex and I would like to say that the service provided by the sales team has been amazing. This is always a pleasure to purchase a vehicle from Ben & his team and the aftersales is 10 out of 10. Every single promises always been delivered. The cars are presented and prepared to the best level, highly recommended and Thank you again...


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional Service

    By Peter N on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly, professional and straight-forward to deal with, with a great range of good quality vehicles. I would not hesitate to buy through Auto Sussex again in the future.


  • 5

    Bmw 4 Series M Sport Coupe @Auto Sussex

    By Michael S on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional exemplary customer service from Charles and his team at Auto Sussex. The whole process was simple, straightforward and an enjoyable experience for myself and my partner. Will be recommending to friends and family and will look forward to interacting with this organisation again.


  • 5

    Great car / people,very simple

    By Matthew C on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    First Class, from initial contact through to collection couldn't of been more hassle free genuine service


  • 5

    5 Star Experience

    By Stephen A on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were professional and friendly at all times , vehicle was well presented. All-round good experience