play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 342 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Experience.

    By David G on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice, friendly and helpful people with a professional attitude. We feel we have found a perfect purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic! I bought my Mini Cooper a few weeks ago

    By Nikita C on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! I bought my Mini Cooper a few weeks ago and the guys where only too happy to help. Great service, fabulous garage! I wouldn't think twice about buying a car from Auto Sussex


  • 5

    1st class service and product

    By Henry M on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    By far the best car buying experience I have had ever. The staff were friendly, professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. The car was presented for viewing, driving and collecting perfectly. The whole service was 1st rate and I would not hesitate to recommend this business.


  • 5

    Superb experience dealing with Auto Sussex

    By Will L on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure dealing with such a professional and informed organisation. A quality and efficient business that I will definitely use again. I'm a picky buyer and I was very impressed with every aspect of my transaction with the passionate team at Auto Sussex.


  • 5

    The way to sell a car and put the customer at ease

    By Karen G on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service provided, no hard sell and all carried out in a relaxed, efficient and unassuming way. Very happy with the purchasing process and the car bought.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Martin B on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful in providing all the sales advice Would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Highly recommend Auto Sussex, very good service

    By Darren B on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mercedes from Auto Sussex today and the service was very good. The car looked and drive like new. I would highly recommend Auto Essex to anyone.


  • 5

    Good garage would use again

    By Matt R on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff at autosussex were particularly good in helping us find the correct range rover and offered us a competitive price on px of our existing audi.


  • 5

    I would definieltely recommend Auto Sussex

    By Patrick G on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently dealt with Auto Sussex - purchased an Audi A7 sportback and part exchanged a Nissan Quashqai. I was very impressed with the service - will definitely contact them again


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Emmanuel D on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from Auto Sussex Excellent and very helpful service Drove 70 miles for the test drive and collected to the car following week Well worth it! Thank you