play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Auto Sussex

    By John D on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and professional. Premises tidy and well presented. Would happily do business again.


  • 5

    Great

    By Harry B on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service couldn't asked for much more. Would definitely recommend and I would definitely use them in the future.


  • 5

    excellent service great wee car

    By William M on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good experience


  • 5

    Genuine Buyer, brought with Confidence!!

    By Arif A on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Firstly, the service & patience from the Team at Auto Sussex, was more than hoped for. Charles was brilliant. The garage was very clean and well presented which shows the high professionalism of their business and provided me confidence to buy from them. The car, very good and really pleased with my purchase. Also very pleasing to see Auto Sussex, provide a follow up check. As a genuine buyer and visiting a good few garages, including the big ones, I would highly recommend you try Auto Sussex too. I visited them first, then after seeing others, I felt confident buying from Auto Sussex.


  • 5

    Thanks

    By Sara M on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff and service. I am very happy with my car and would recommend this company to friends.....thanks


  • 5

    Nice polite sales staff at AutoSussex.

    By Per S on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, no hard sell. Clean, efficient and polite.


  • 5

    Great range of vehicles and service

    By Jon D on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience all-round. Paperwork sorted out effortlessly online too, thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dave W on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Dealer and a friendly team, my vehicle was prepared to the highest of levels, in immaculate condition. Highly Recommend. Thanks again .


  • 5

    Highly recommended they are best,

    By Ben M on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and very friendly,they are a great team,


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By James K on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ben & Charles. excellent communication and will definitely use them again when the time comes.