play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good,clear and friendly service

    By Kavel B on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience buying my car. The service was calm, clear and straightforward. It was pleasant and organised. No hassle , no headache. Made the deal, they wanted to get the car ready for me clean , valet etc. This was all done within a good timescale. When i picked up my car it was all ready to my expectations. One thing i really liked was clear communucation. I would contact them and get a straight responce immediately to my question. There was no waffling on and no messing about. I enjoyed my time buying my car there and now will enjoy my new car. Defo recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great car company

    By Kristina B on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Auto Sussex. They have some lovely cars in stock. Great service from start to finish from Stuart and Ben. We will definitely be using them again for future cars. Stuart Bowers


  • 5

    Easy 5*

    By ROB S on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very please with my purchase, great service! Would buy from these guys again!


  • 5

    Excellent service many thanks

    By Anthony G on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    So far so good! Thanks to the staff at Auto Sussex for a pleasant buying experience. The car is stunning.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Oska M on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff are knowledgeable about cars and the dealership is situated in a great location for a test drive.


  • 5

    Service How it should be .... Great

    By NICK P on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service buying + after service and nice car.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf

    By Elizabeth O on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A smooth and well supported buying experience. I am delighted with the VW I purchased from Auto Sussex


  • 5

    Peace of Mind Car Purchase

    By Tracy K on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Used Mini Countryman from Auto Sussex and i can honestly say it has been the most smooth, stress free car buying experience I have ever had. Stuart the Salesman was faultless, very honest, easy going and not pushy or agressive in anyway. Being a single mum and having the sole responsibility of purchasing family cars it was a breath of fresh air to deal with such a professional, polite and honest company. They even picked me up from the train station when I collected my new car, now thats what I call service. Ben, the Director sent me a text a couple days after purchasing it to make sure I was happy and everything with the car was okay. How many used car sales companies would do that? I'm not in a rush to buy another car, but when I am Auto Sussex will be my first port of call. Well done everyone, great service!

    Reply from Auto Sussex on 22/06/17

    Thank you for your lovely review, absolute pleasure and if you have any questions or need any help in the future then please do not hesitate to get in touch, Kind Regards, Ben


  • 5

    New Mercedes - very happy!

    By Andrew F on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mercedes C class recently from Auto Sussex and was very happy with the "no hassle" service given. I did have a problem with the Satnav after purchase but this was dealt with promptly and now works fine.

    Reply from Auto Sussex on 22/06/17

    Thank you Andrew for your review, Kind Regards, Ben


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Tracey D on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and professional