play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and car

    By Daniel G on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was completely bowled over by the quality of the service. They called me back instantly and I went to see the car I was interested in. The car was still being prepared and they were happy for me to crawl all over it before they had got to it. We did a sensible deal and they then painted the bits that we agreed (including some gorgeous anthracite wheels), serviced it and prepped it. They then did all the paperwork. an easy transaction, the car is everything I wanted. I will go back in the future for my cars. Danny

    Reply from Auto Sussex on 22/06/17

    Thank you Danny for your positive and nice review. Kind Regards, Ben


  • 5

    Excellent communication and always happy

    By Ian R on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes Benz. The service I was provided was excellent. Communication from staff was exemplary.


  • 5

    Excellent company!

    By Colin L on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi A8 from Auto Sussex. Their pre-sales service was excellent. I dealt with Charles, he was professional in all his dealings with me and always helpful, explaining the history of the car and having answers to hand at all times. I had 1 minor problem after the sale and Charles dealt with it promptly and without question. An excellent company to deal with. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By John S on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Received brilliant service from them,very pleased with the car,had a couple of little problems that were sorted out by Charles ( great person) without any fuss which was very comforting & gives you a very good feeling of confidence with the company. Overall very happy & would have no problem recommending them.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By John B on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and value.......... brought my car from here and it has been faultless. They were happy for me to take the car on a test drive without some of the usual pressure techniques and went out thier way ton make sure the car was in perfect condition when I collected it.


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from them again

    By Amanda V on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, Stuart the sales man was extremely helpful and professional.


  • 5

    very fair dealer

    By Keith G on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent dealer to deal with had a small problem with car I brought it was sorted straight away and a loan car would buy from then again


  • 5

    really pleased with the whole service

    By Clinton D on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    very pleased with everything


  • 5

    Great customer service, Top Cars

    By Porah H on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and welcoming Dealership that will make sure your leaving as a happy customer. Great customer service and great cars too !


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW Sport Tourer

    By Martin S on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Provided me with exactly what I was looking for from identifying the car I had specified right through to picking me up from the local train station on day of collection. Great service- keep up the good work