play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 472 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 320d Luxury xDrive

    By jason C on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    In these unusual and difficult times, it was a simple and rewarding experience finding a great car and matching service from Auto Sussex. Thank you! A very happy owner.


  • 5

    Easy and straightforward!

    By fiona C on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A super easy purchase of a Range Rover from Auto Sussex. Very straightforward and nice guys to deal with. Thank you!


  • 5

    First time visit! Will not be the last!!

    By Mark P on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex where perfect in their customer service, communication and after service. If the car is as good as the service provided then I will be very happy. The sales team were spot on with providing the history of the vehicle and made time to drop off the vehicle half way to avoid me travelling unnecessarily. Will happily give this company 10 out of 10.


  • 5

    Bought Mazda MX5..love it!

    By wendy R on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional outfit...felt welcoming and safe..would definitely revisit next time I need a car


  • 5

    An Excellent Service

    By David B on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found a 4x4 car with Auto Sussex that filled my expectations. Having a current serious back injury, I could not attend and view the car from North Yorkshire (about 320miles) and so arranged a trained BMW mechanic relative who lived nearby to do so on my behalf. All was well and so I arranged completion of the deal. Due to my personal situation and needing a very long distance delivery to be provided, then, following administrative completion, this was then executed with great speed and efficiency. I am looking forward to driving my new car but am very happy with the vehicle and the company managing this for me. Contact with the salesman of the company was very continuous when needed and very professional. It has been a pleasure doing business with Auto Sussex


  • 5

    Great company to do business with.

    By Douglas R on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Charles was very helpful and organised throughout.


  • 5

    After sales needs improvement

    By R A on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    had some issues with the car inside the warranty period, the engine management light turned on. Contacted them through email as it was still within warranty but no reply. It was the lambda sensor that was faulty and had to replace it .


  • 5

    Auto sussex bmw 320d

    By Gerard S on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought bmw from them it broke down a week later ,rang and told them what happened.They did not want to know They said take it to a garage its covered by warranty . I asked for my money back they said no.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By THOMAS W on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest service....I fully recommend them, great choice of premium, interesting cars.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Simon J on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good Would only use this car dealer tbuy a second hand car and very honest Trustworthy fair a Simon Jefferson