play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice people to buy from

    By Richard N on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful sales staff, good knowledge on the cars I was interested in. No pushy sales stuff and able to have a good look without distractions. Great looking lot with clean and well presented vehicles.


  • 5

    Good overall car buying experience

    By Andy M on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, good communications and very flexible with viewing and collection times


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Nigel S on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good cars very well presented. No hassle when viewing either and staff are great. Picked up new car and had it checked over by my garage. No nasty surprises. Would use again. This is not a walk by garage and people travel a long way to see these cars.


  • 5

    7 star exceptional aftercare service.

    By Duncan C on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a very clean and well looked after Merc SL. Customer service very professional very relaxed no sales pitch just honest company selling high end cars. Cant do enough for you and I wholeheartedly recommend anyone who is in the market for a nice set of wheels to take time and visit. Its a breath of fresh air to find car dealers so helpful after the deal is done..... I will definately use these guys again as they have great stock and the team make you feel very confident when purchasing a car. Thanks again.


  • 5

    My best car buying experience 'ever!'

    By Collin B on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wow, what can I say! That was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ‘ever’ had! My salesman was so honest, decent and professional throughout the buying process and made everything so easy and pleasurable. The car was correctly priced, immaculately presented when I went to buy it and he handled all the paperwork. The office and car lot were immaculate and being presented with all the documents at the end in a labelled plastic box was a superb touch. I was so confident in the initial talks about the car I felt I didn’t need to drive the 110 miles to go and see it and I wasn’t disappointed. Other car dealers could learn a lot from Auto Sussex. Just brilliant!


  • 5

    Best selling and buying ever

    By Teresa B on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car has never gone more smoothly collected car and all done within a hour very good service thanks to stuart


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Andrew D on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having seen all the previous positive reviews, I wasn't disappointed when I came to buying my car recently. It was quite a slow process for various reasons in my side, but There was no pushy sales tactics from Stuart and it was an overall very pleasurable and positive experience. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them or from buying again from them in the future


  • 5

    Simply excellent, professional, courteous.

    By Roy A on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team could not have been any better. From enquiry through to delivery, very attentive and professional. I would heartily recommend them.


  • 5

    Additional costs after purchase

    By Merlin I on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Didn’t tell me the car only came with 1 key until after the purchase- this then cost me a further 250quid. I appreciate the car I brought was at the lowest end of their price range which is why they didn’t care


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Kenny W on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was not pushy, very helpfull and would be very happy to deal with them in the future!