play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 342 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a Audi Q3

    By Estelle C on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service & prices @ Auto Sussex. Friendly & happy staff, easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Alex R on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from beginning to end. Stuart was on hand with any questions I had.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By corrina F on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time we have purchased a car from Auto Sussex and we have found them very easy to deal with and offer a fantastic service. Would buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By James B on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team who were more than willing to help.


  • 5

    Couldn't fault their service

    By Claire K on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly, fantastic communication from the minute I first called Auto Sussex to receiving my car. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew M on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and would definitely use them again


  • 5

    Lexus IS 250

    By Roy G on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A comfortable viewing and purchasing experience let down by the lack of attention to detail namely registration plates not matching the registration documents. There is no excuse


  • 5

    Couldn’t give higher regards if I wanted to!

    By Leon Q on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Communication very good, offered a discount as I wanted the car delivered, brilliant experience with The staff member dealing with my purchase.?all round very helpful company!


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Bhikhubhai P on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and good service and very reasonable prices very nice cars


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By James B on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I were impressed with Auto Sussex. We found the salesman relaxed and the whole process from test driving to purchase was great!