play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 312 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Sally R on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Clear guidance and information on the car I was looking to buy


  • 5

    Friendly environment, good service & communication

    By Lee C on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no pressure environment. A really pleasant experience. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Amanda A on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic dealership. From the first point of contact all the way through they were professional, warm, courteous and made every step of part exchanging as seemless as possible. They even sympathised when I was tearful at having to part with my beloved car for a more sensible diesel! The site is really lovely, the guys there are very knowledgeable and they all work so hard showing the love that they have for the industry and their business. There is no hard sell, nothing is too much and you leave feeling very content and safe in the knowledge that you have chosen a very reputable dealer. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    A long drive, but well worth it.

    By Chris O on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient, and very pleasant. And a fabulous car - thank you. Handled all the private plate transfer with ease.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kirsten S on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant cars and great service! We have purchased two cars from this company and will definitely use them again in the future!


  • 5

    A very positive experience.

    By Clive N on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience of Auto Sussex was very positive. The car was competitively priced and very well presented and the salesman very polite, knowledgeable and not pushy in any way. Everything Auto Sussex said they would do they did. 5 stars from me and I would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Samantha E on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy they were extremely helpful and friendly and I love the car


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Chloe P on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great experience at Auto Sussex. Friendly, honest staff and no pressure to purchase. The car was a fair price and no issues with any paperwork or communication, highly recommend!


  • 5

    Purchase of Range Rover Evoque

    By Stephen H on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, no heavy pressure, answeredall questions truthfully and we were given time to make our own decision. All queries/faults I found were dealt with quickly and we ended up with a car we wanted at a price we were prepared to pay.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jonathan R on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb, great guys to deal with car was exactly as described and valeted perfectly