play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 456 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Never had a more genuine garage 5*

    By Nathan H on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, very friendly, let’s you take your time, absolutely no pressure. Handed me the keys to have a look at the car at my leisure and take it for a drive Car was very well presented and a good spec. Before taking ownership it was sent for an MOT and service for no extra cost. On delivery I was told they even did the cambelt and water pump and these were due. Car delivered to me less than a week later. Extremely happy cannot complain. Even took the time to show us a high end car and talk cars with us for the fun of it, as we had a look round the other stock out of curiosity.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Tephen M on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward transaction. Good communication from dealer. Purchased without viewing vehicle which was as described when delivered.


  • 5

    A good business, that offer a good experience

    By Grahame H on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from start to finish. It was good to have access to the car whilst dark and on a rainy day and that the vehicle was exactly as described.


  • 5

    Very Pleased with my Beetle!

    By Terence B on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex were very considerate about the distance I was travelling and pulled out all the stops in these difficult times, to let me see and drive the Cars I was interested in. Very pleased with my car!


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By ian O on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Great vehicle knowledge it made the whole purchasing experience a pleasure. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish!

    By nikki S on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say? Auto Sussex has renewed my faith in the car sales industry! A genuine, no-pressure car sales business that I cannot rate highly enough. From first contact to arranging a viewing and test drive, to picking up my new car, they were brilliant. They are not local to me but I am so pleased I made the journey. Thank you, Auto Sussex, for making a stressful situation so easy and hassle-free.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By rebecca E on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys over at auto Sussex were so genuine, friendly and helpful throughout my purchase with them! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    This is how car sales should be!

    By robert G on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, flexible and swift is how I would describe Auto Sussex. Both Of the team I dealt with were professional and courteous a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Matthew K on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very easy to deal with. Vehicles all appear to be of a very high standard. Honest about a tiny dent on the vehicle I purchased which was swiftly repaired at their cost. This was initially pointed out by them. No pushy sales tactics. Left to look over and test drive car at my leisure and happy to answer all my questions.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Diane F on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was an excellent experience with good Covid precautions. The radio in the car I was buying had a fault and Auto Sussex replaced it with a brand new unit before completion of the sale.