play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Kenny W on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was not pushy, very helpfull and would be very happy to deal with them in the future!


  • 5

    Easiest car buying ever ;)

    By Julie K on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service easiest car I’ve ever purchased. Viewed, liked it, paid, got insurance, drive home with new car. What’s not to like ;)


  • 5

    Smooth and Easy

    By Peter A on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Easy experience from start to finish and happy with purchase.


  • 5

    Great buy, smooth transaction very happy with car

    By Sheikh A on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer from Auto Sussex, purchased a S Class Mercedes from them accept for a a small issue that was resolved quickly a great buy from them, will surely buy again from them overall 5 Stars!


  • 5

    Purchase of a Ford Fiesta, Zetec

    By Nicola T on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful, great garage, would recommend.


  • 5

    An excellent car dealer

    By Fraser W on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff with a straightforward honest approach. I felt comfortable throughout the buying process and was impressed with their aftercare.


  • 5

    Fairytale.

    By Raymond P on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex made the whole experience easy they dealt with everything couldn’t have been any easier.


  • 5

    Purchase of MK3 Audi TTS Black Edition

    By Matthew W on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased was a very specific model & specification, the vehicle from Auto Sussex was well price & the service I received was fine. The reason I have been left not fully satisfied is that I initially tried to negotiate the price over the phone, I was told that they were willing to knock £500 off the car due to the fact that there was "minor" damage to the alloys, bearing in mind this car had 4000 miles on it I was not concerned due to the car covering such few miles. Upon collection of the vehicle (I travelled from Birmingham to Sussex), the damage to the alloys was severe with marks on all 4 wheels. This was very disappointing & spoilt the look of an otherwise fantastic black edition Mk3 TTS. I sought further discount due to the severe damage to the diamond cut alloys unsuccessfully. For a dealer to refurbish alloys prior to a sale is something I would expect, expecially on a premium vehicle such as this.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Peter S on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and so helpful with any question you have. They have gone out of there way to help us on any way thru could. Would definitely recommend Charlie was so nice and welcoming great customer service so thank you so much


  • 5

    Traded in and bought van hassle free

    By Geoff G on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex were curtious and fair with the sale and trade in I would use them again