play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Oska M on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff are knowledgeable about cars and the dealership is situated in a great location for a test drive.


  • 5

    Service How it should be .... Great

    By NICK P on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service buying + after service and nice car.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf

    By Elizabeth O on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A smooth and well supported buying experience. I am delighted with the VW I purchased from Auto Sussex


  • 5

    Peace of Mind Car Purchase

    By Tracy K on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Used Mini Countryman from Auto Sussex and i can honestly say it has been the most smooth, stress free car buying experience I have ever had. Stuart the Salesman was faultless, very honest, easy going and not pushy or agressive in anyway. Being a single mum and having the sole responsibility of purchasing family cars it was a breath of fresh air to deal with such a professional, polite and honest company. They even picked me up from the train station when I collected my new car, now thats what I call service. Ben, the Director sent me a text a couple days after purchasing it to make sure I was happy and everything with the car was okay. How many used car sales companies would do that? I'm not in a rush to buy another car, but when I am Auto Sussex will be my first port of call. Well done everyone, great service!

    Reply from Auto Sussex on 22/06/17

    Thank you for your lovely review, absolute pleasure and if you have any questions or need any help in the future then please do not hesitate to get in touch, Kind Regards, Ben


  • 5

    New Mercedes - very happy!

    By Andrew F on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mercedes C class recently from Auto Sussex and was very happy with the "no hassle" service given. I did have a problem with the Satnav after purchase but this was dealt with promptly and now works fine.

    Reply from Auto Sussex on 22/06/17

    Thank you Andrew for your review, Kind Regards, Ben


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Tracey D on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and professional


  • 5

    A very happy customer.

    By Richard S on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend Auto Sussex, it was a pleasure doing business. I traveled over four hours to view the vehicle which had been exactly described to me and didn't disappoint, I put down a deposit straightaway. I was also picked up from the train station when I went to collect the vehicle which I appreciated and thought very professional. If your looking to buy a quality vehicle with confidence then I can highly recommend Auto Sussex.

    Reply from Auto Sussex on 22/06/17

    Thank you Richard for your positive review, Kind Regards, Ben


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Piotr K on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb service, high quality cars.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service.

    By Paul G on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and lovely car... Would highly recommend. These guys were very considerate and helpful. No problems here!


  • 5

    Great team and service

    By Ashutosh B on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good team and service.