play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experiance at Auto Sussex,the best...

    By Archie P on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my third vehicle purchased from Auto Sussex and I would like to say that the service provided by the sales team has been amazing. This is always a pleasure to purchase a vehicle from Ben & his team and the aftersales is 10 out of 10. Every single promises always been delivered. The cars are presented and prepared to the best level, highly recommended and Thank you again...


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional Service

    By Peter N on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly, professional and straight-forward to deal with, with a great range of good quality vehicles. I would not hesitate to buy through Auto Sussex again in the future.


  • 5

    Bmw 4 Series M Sport Coupe @Auto Sussex

    By Michael S on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional exemplary customer service from Charles and his team at Auto Sussex. The whole process was simple, straightforward and an enjoyable experience for myself and my partner. Will be recommending to friends and family and will look forward to interacting with this organisation again.


  • 5

    Great car / people,very simple

    By Matthew C on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    First Class, from initial contact through to collection couldn't of been more hassle free genuine service


  • 5

    5 Star Experience

    By Stephen A on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were professional and friendly at all times , vehicle was well presented. All-round good experience


  • 5

    Great service

    By DANIEL F on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ben and Charles. Both were very friendly and knowledgeable. Made buying a car from them very stress free and easy.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By David W on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    This dealer has excellent stock and they was very helpful and professional in general.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By David H on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm not normally a fan of the car buying process but this was great. There was no pressure, a fair price was given for my part exchange and I was communicated to well throughout. One minor niggle with the car but there was no hesitation in asking me to pop it back so they can sort it out. These things happen and the measure of the seller is how they deal with it - Auto Sussex have been great. Highly recommended and I will use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anne D on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the car we have just had delivered this morning. An excellent company to deal with.


  • 5

    Outstanding independent car sales

    By Leah T on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought numerous cars from Auto Sussex & they have always given outstanding customer service. Would highly recommend Auto Sussex to friends & family.