play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend

    By David L on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, quick, efficient and overall very smooth. Communication was great from beginning to end, and they even delivered the car to our door. Top job, would totally recommend.


  • 5

    Quality Dealer

    By Mike C on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, responded very quickly to all my queries and the vehicle I bought was as they described.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Gavin H on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second vehicle bought with Autosussex. Once again, very impressed with presentation when viewed the Car, exactly has advertised. Salesman very easy going, no pressure what’s so ever. Cracking deal with constant communication until collection. Had unfortunate problems with Car soon after purchase, quickly resolved with no fuss, highly recommend and would never hesitate using again!


  • 5

    VW Caddy purchase from Auto Sussex

    By Adrian P on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the level of service and vehicle purchased , i would highly recommend Auto Sussex


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Gavin A on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from first point of contact until driving away in the van. The salesman who I am. It allowed to name on this site “C” , very helpful and efficient, would recommend and will definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Super efficient Auto Sussex

    By Suzanne B on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex are a very organised and efficient dealer. From the moment we viewed the car to the day of collection, they couldn't have been more helpful. All questions were answered and the paperwork and documentation were ready and complete upon collection. The car was super clean, serviced and waiting for our arrival. We will certainly use them in the future.


  • 5

    Mercedes E400 coupe

    By Simon W on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car - seamless paperwork, all in all very satisfied.


  • 5

    professional and friendly

    By Paul L on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased - professional but friendly and not pushy


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Sharon P on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service. Easy to make contact and went out of their way to fit in with times around us. After service was good too, car very clean, they bought new mats for us because the old ones were worn and took time to go through the different festures of the car. No hard sale. Overall very pleased, would use again.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Maria F on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received from Auto Sussex, Charles was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely buy form them again. I would also add that i have looked at various cars over the last few months in different garages and it was nice to have friendly staff, and not pushy/arrogant sales guys.