play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By PAUL P on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From initially viewing the car to picking it up after buying it the service was excellent. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them in the future.


  • 5

    Would buy here again.

    By SIMON E on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience, cannot fault the customer service and overall I'm very happy, great car and knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    This is my 2nd purchase from Auto Sussex

    By TIA B on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff. Test drive no problem, they even let you go out on your own


  • 5

    Auto Sussex are brilliant!!

    By JOANNE G on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful vehicles in a well presented show room. Fantastic customer service, Charles was reliable and great at keeping in touch. I love my new car!


  • 5

    Good vehicle nice staff.

    By MARK C on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with Auto Sussex from the start to the end was a very enjoyable experience. The staff seemed honest and helpful. There was no presser. The prise I paid was fair and the car seems to be all that they said. I would return to the dealership again to see their stock when looking for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    professional and trustworthy

    By Vlad D on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW X3 from AutoSussex. The car is great. I had it for about 1 month and no problems with it. The buying experience was good as well, they seem to be professional and trustworthy. Moreover I got a decent discount which actually convinced me to buy the car. The only negative is that they haven't mentioned anything about the 3 chips in the windscreen. I bought the car immediately after rain, the windscreen was wet and I haven't spotted them nor were they mentioned by the dealer.


  • 5

    Great communication

    By SUZI H on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, made really easy for us considering we had to travel to get to the garage. Fair and straight with prices,


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By PATRICK M on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with remotely and always available to discuss queries the car and the process. Delivery also arranged very painlessly.


  • 5

    Beautiful Mini Cooper s convertible!!!

    By PAULINE W on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience , dealt with Charles who was very knowledgable and helped me to purchase one of my dream cars! Went through everything with me on collection and also said call if I have any questions. Nice honest friendly company would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Finn K on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, perfect service. Many Thanks