play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience and no pressure.

    By IMOGEN E on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car I purchased. A very easy and professional experience. Especially liked the fact that there was no pushy salesmen felt totally at ease to make up my mind. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By SIMON C on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, Courteous, helpful and honest sales man, a real pleasure to deal with. No hassle and very satisfied with the car.


  • 5

    Great service and helpful staff.

    By Rachel J on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and polite staff, always ready to answer any questions and assist ... will definitely be using them again...


  • 5

    Great independent garage .

    By MARTIN W on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous experience once again as this is my second car i have bought from auto sussex in 2 years


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Ruth C on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all the team at Auto Sussex. Very professional, and helpful, would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Quick,simple and very easy

    By CHRIS L on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really straightforward No hard sell Part exchange without any hassle and given a fair price


  • 5

    Very satisfied.

    By ANNA L on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team was very professional and helpful at all times during the process of buying a second hand vehicle..


  • 5

    Great, efficient service

    By LAUREN C on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, he was very helpful and efficient. He explained everything and I am very happy with my new car


  • 5

    The only place to buy a car!! *****

    By KATIE B on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd purchase at auto sussex and I honestly wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. The whole process was made so simple and enjoyable. I had regular updates on the car and when it would be ready to collect, the service I received was so high on both occasions this is now the only dealership I will go to and would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Efficient and enjoyable experience.

    By CHRISTOPHER M on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex seem to have a great range of quality cars and these are well described on their website. We bought our car from them on the same day of viewing including part exchange - all done within about 1.5 hours and drove our new car away. Good communication prior to our visit and friendly service made for a great experience. Highly recommended.