play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good vehicle nice staff.

    By MARK C on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with Auto Sussex from the start to the end was a very enjoyable experience. The staff seemed honest and helpful. There was no presser. The prise I paid was fair and the car seems to be all that they said. I would return to the dealership again to see their stock when looking for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    professional and trustworthy

    By Vlad D on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW X3 from AutoSussex. The car is great. I had it for about 1 month and no problems with it. The buying experience was good as well, they seem to be professional and trustworthy. Moreover I got a decent discount which actually convinced me to buy the car. The only negative is that they haven't mentioned anything about the 3 chips in the windscreen. I bought the car immediately after rain, the windscreen was wet and I haven't spotted them nor were they mentioned by the dealer.


  • 5

    Great communication

    By SUZI H on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, made really easy for us considering we had to travel to get to the garage. Fair and straight with prices,


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By PATRICK M on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with remotely and always available to discuss queries the car and the process. Delivery also arranged very painlessly.


  • 5

    Beautiful Mini Cooper s convertible!!!

    By PAULINE W on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience , dealt with Charles who was very knowledgable and helped me to purchase one of my dream cars! Went through everything with me on collection and also said call if I have any questions. Nice honest friendly company would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Finn K on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, perfect service. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Good,clear and friendly service

    By Kavel B on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience buying my car. The service was calm, clear and straightforward. It was pleasant and organised. No hassle , no headache. Made the deal, they wanted to get the car ready for me clean , valet etc. This was all done within a good timescale. When i picked up my car it was all ready to my expectations. One thing i really liked was clear communucation. I would contact them and get a straight responce immediately to my question. There was no waffling on and no messing about. I enjoyed my time buying my car there and now will enjoy my new car. Defo recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great car company

    By Kristina B on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Auto Sussex. They have some lovely cars in stock. Great service from start to finish from Stuart and Ben. We will definitely be using them again for future cars. Stuart Bowers


  • 5

    Easy 5*

    By ROB S on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very please with my purchase, great service! Would buy from these guys again!


  • 5

    Excellent service many thanks

    By Anthony G on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    So far so good! Thanks to the staff at Auto Sussex for a pleasant buying experience. The car is stunning.