play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    E Class Mercedes purchase

    By COLIN F on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy purchase. The Sales guy was great . All Q's answered in timely manner. Overall great experience .Would recommend


  • 5

    We thoroughly recommend Auto Sussex!

    By Colin L on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were delighted with the service provided by Auto Sussex. The person we dealt with was charming and really helpful in us making the right decision of which car to purchase. Nothing was too much trouble for him.


  • 5

    Nice n smooth!

    By DAVID N on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking to upgrade my car to a more quality vehicle and defo came to the right place!


  • 5

    FAST AND EFFICIENT

    By KEV T on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    VERY FRIENDLY AND HELFUL STAFF. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.


  • 5

    Many thanks!

    By FAYE C on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab customer service! Went out of their way to meet for collection out of opening hours.


  • 5

    Purchase of 2014 Mercedes c class estate.

    By Paul S on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have had the car 2 weeks and it has been really good. The service I received when purchasing the car was also very good. So a good experience for me.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase from professional outfit

    By NEIL J on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free purchase of a Honda CR-V. Dealings with staff were courteous and more importantly, not pushy. Test drive was easy to arrange and car was very clean both inside and out. Would I buy from AutoSussex again? Yes I would.


  • 5

    VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE

    By STEVE J on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a 3hr journey from Cardiff it was nice to see my next possible purchase gleaming and ready to go .After a test drive ,it was deal time,the sales person at no time made me feel uneasy or pressured hence to say i bought the car.I would highly recomend this dealership to any one looking to purchase a quality used car.


  • 5

    Exemplary service

    By CAROLE H on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction from start to finish. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Auto Sussex

    By RAKESH P on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Charles and the team were friendly and very helpful with the whole process - def recommend