play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Paul A on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience - very effective and efficient communication and everything went smoothly.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Abigial R on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service. We felt very confident with our buy as the guys were so knowledgeable. Great experience.


  • 5

    Auto Sussex - best car dealer in West Sussex?

    By Ron A on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged my car for a Mercedes E220 Cabriolet and am extremely pleased. They gave me a good price for my car and the support from Stuart and Charles was excellent. The range of cars at Auto Sussex was superb and whilst I went there to look at one specific car, I was very tempted with some of their other cars. In response to that old pun "would you buy a used car from these people" - a very definite YES!


  • 5

    Average, a warm reception would have been better

    By Nnemdi O on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Average experience and borderline awkward, a cold reception from the dealer. A good deal on the new motor and the aftersales was ok, they had a few bits I left in the car posted.


  • 5

    Golf r estate

    By Steve L on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection, lovely site, super clear process and great staff.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By SIMON H on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First of all this is a genuine review and as an ex used car dealer I can honestly say that these guys deserve your custom, I spent 15 years in the trade and came across all sorts of devious and dishonest individuals so I have a fairly good eye for these things. I recently purchased a BMW 645 from them which was much cheaper than there usual stock however they went out of there way to make the deal as smooth as possible. I would have no hesitation in recommending Auto Sussex and I would without doubt buy from them again. If you are looking for another car then give them a call. First class service.


  • 5

    Car purchase review

    By Pieter N on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, and excellent customer service


  • 5

    Jeep Wrangler - Great experience overall

    By Tony E on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Over all, a great experience. Nice, friendly people to deal with. One problem with not mentioning some scratches in paintwork, but they were willing to compensate with the final price. I travelled nearly 4 hours and felt disappointed when I saw the scratches after being told the car was like new. But now, I am getting the scratches sorted and the car is like new in every other way. Great price, great experience with just that one issue. Not a big problem though.


  • 5

    Superb service from day one!!

    By Steve W on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from my first phone call enquiry to Auto Sussex I was impressed with the response. I highlighted the car I was interested in and received a good overview prior to my visit. I had 2 cars to trade up and the negotiations went well and a deal was sealed. I could not be more pleased with the professional courtesy afforded to me by the sales team. Having taken one car to collect my purchase, a sales person came back to Hampshire with me to collect the other car, "What Service"!!. I will certainly be back when ready to change again and recommend all my friends. Great job chaps.!! Best wishes Steve, Hants.


  • 5

    Purchased an Audi A1.

    By Sarah C on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex were fabulous, Didn't hassle me at all, the whole thing was stress-free. Really happy with the car. painless, would definitely recommend them. Gave me a fair price, in part exchange for my car too.