play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick,simple and very easy

    By CHRIS L on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really straightforward No hard sell Part exchange without any hassle and given a fair price


  • 5

    Very satisfied.

    By ANNA L on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team was very professional and helpful at all times during the process of buying a second hand vehicle..


  • 5

    Great, efficient service

    By LAUREN C on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, he was very helpful and efficient. He explained everything and I am very happy with my new car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By DAVID W on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb! Auto sussex came up trumps when sourcing me a vehicle, exactly what I was looking for at a cracking price. Friendly and relaxed atmosphere too. The only thing they could have done to improve would have been to give me the car for free. 5 star recommendation from me.


  • 5

    The only place to buy a car!! *****

    By KATIE B on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd purchase at auto sussex and I honestly wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. The whole process was made so simple and enjoyable. I had regular updates on the car and when it would be ready to collect, the service I received was so high on both occasions this is now the only dealership I will go to and would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Efficient and enjoyable experience.

    By CHRISTOPHER M on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex seem to have a great range of quality cars and these are well described on their website. We bought our car from them on the same day of viewing including part exchange - all done within about 1.5 hours and drove our new car away. Good communication prior to our visit and friendly service made for a great experience. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By PAUL P on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From initially viewing the car to picking it up after buying it the service was excellent. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them in the future.


  • 5

    Would buy here again.

    By SIMON E on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience, cannot fault the customer service and overall I'm very happy, great car and knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    This is my 2nd purchase from Auto Sussex

    By TIA B on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff. Test drive no problem, they even let you go out on your own


  • 5

    Auto Sussex are brilliant!!

    By JOANNE G on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful vehicles in a well presented show room. Fantastic customer service, Charles was reliable and great at keeping in touch. I love my new car!