play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying e class convertable

    By Roger B on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service no problems at all.


  • 5

    Lovely Mercedes Coupe

    By Kevin H on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I really liked the no pressure or hard sell approach. I felt at ease making a big decision and this was really appreciated. Got a good PX deal for my BMW and drove away in a lovely Mercedes in excellent condition, newly serviced.


  • 5

    Received excellent service from Charles

    By Tracey F on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Charles was very helpful and applied no pressure to secure a deal. He went over and beyond what was expected to make our experience a good one and also followed up a couple of days after we took delivery to make sure we were pleased with our purchase. We would be very happy to recommend Auto Sussex to anybody considering a new car. Mrs T Fielding, Bognor Regis.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Peter P on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were amazing, I bought my new car on Sunday without any problems. Very friendly and nice staff. Perfect car dealer ... thanks guys


  • 5

    Easy, straightforward and to-the-point.

    By Kim N on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Auto Sussex and found the experience pleasant and easy going. Not being a regular used car buyer I thought that AS were above board and honest about the cars they were selling which made life easy for me. I would consider buying from them again in the future.


  • 5

    New mini

    By Terry W on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car great service from Stuart and Ben


  • 5

    Use Auto Sussex with confidence!

    By JOHN D on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend Auto Sussex to anyone wishing to deal with them. Charles is very professional and helpful. Good experience all round.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By KIMBERLEY A on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my dream car. The service was amazing! Not pushy or judgemental. Felt relaxed and so happy with everything and how clear they were with everything.


  • 5

    Good

    By Ishtiaq B on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have good service from auto Sussex


  • 5

    Auto Sussex

    By John D on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and professional. Premises tidy and well presented. Would happily do business again.