play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 358 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good purchase

    By Lawrence T on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great range of good quality used vehicles, helpful staff, good experience overall, happy with purchase, will recommend to others.


  • 5

    Auto Sussex 12 out of 10

    By Jands T on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and professional company . The deal was done over the phone and I was collected from the station . The car was as described . They had a fantastic selection of vehicles at their very tidy showroom . I would definitely buy from them again .


  • 5

    Very reliable good in service

    By Dominic M on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good staff and helpfull asked a favor once and all done.


  • 5

    Can’t ask for better

    By Toby H on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales staff. They were efficient and well informed. They offered a fair part exchange and the new car was perfectly presented in the showroom. I’d highly recommend Auto Sussex and will be using them again.


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Paul A on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience - very effective and efficient communication and everything went smoothly.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Abigial R on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service. We felt very confident with our buy as the guys were so knowledgeable. Great experience.


  • 5

    Auto Sussex - best car dealer in West Sussex?

    By Ron A on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged my car for a Mercedes E220 Cabriolet and am extremely pleased. They gave me a good price for my car and the support from Stuart and Charles was excellent. The range of cars at Auto Sussex was superb and whilst I went there to look at one specific car, I was very tempted with some of their other cars. In response to that old pun "would you buy a used car from these people" - a very definite YES!


  • 5

    Average, a warm reception would have been better

    By Nnemdi O on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Average experience and borderline awkward, a cold reception from the dealer. A good deal on the new motor and the aftersales was ok, they had a few bits I left in the car posted.


  • 5

    Golf r estate

    By Steve L on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection, lovely site, super clear process and great staff.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By SIMON H on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First of all this is a genuine review and as an ex used car dealer I can honestly say that these guys deserve your custom, I spent 15 years in the trade and came across all sorts of devious and dishonest individuals so I have a fairly good eye for these things. I recently purchased a BMW 645 from them which was much cheaper than there usual stock however they went out of there way to make the deal as smooth as possible. I would have no hesitation in recommending Auto Sussex and I would without doubt buy from them again. If you are looking for another car then give them a call. First class service.