play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of 2014 Mercedes c class estate.

    By Paul S on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have had the car 2 weeks and it has been really good. The service I received when purchasing the car was also very good. So a good experience for me.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase from professional outfit

    By NEIL J on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free purchase of a Honda CR-V. Dealings with staff were courteous and more importantly, not pushy. Test drive was easy to arrange and car was very clean both inside and out. Would I buy from AutoSussex again? Yes I would.


  • 5

    VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE

    By STEVE J on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a 3hr journey from Cardiff it was nice to see my next possible purchase gleaming and ready to go .After a test drive ,it was deal time,the sales person at no time made me feel uneasy or pressured hence to say i bought the car.I would highly recomend this dealership to any one looking to purchase a quality used car.


  • 5

    Exemplary service

    By CAROLE H on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction from start to finish. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Auto Sussex

    By RAKESH P on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Charles and the team were friendly and very helpful with the whole process - def recommend


  • 5

    Good experience and no pressure.

    By IMOGEN E on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car I purchased. A very easy and professional experience. Especially liked the fact that there was no pushy salesmen felt totally at ease to make up my mind. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By SIMON C on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, Courteous, helpful and honest sales man, a real pleasure to deal with. No hassle and very satisfied with the car.


  • 5

    Great service and helpful staff.

    By Rachel J on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and polite staff, always ready to answer any questions and assist ... will definitely be using them again...


  • 5

    Great independent garage .

    By MARTIN W on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous experience once again as this is my second car i have bought from auto sussex in 2 years


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Ruth C on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all the team at Auto Sussex. Very professional, and helpful, would not hesitate to recommend them.