play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer services

    By RACHEL A on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my Mercedes SLK purchase. Auto Sussex where extremely helpful and would recommend them in the future!


  • 5

    Auto Sussex review

    By Richard B on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman. All of the paperwork etc was taken care of very quickly. Nice to get picked up from the train station and a coffee while I checked out the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic & Smooth Service

    By Scott H on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great smooth service fron Auto Sussex, drove down from Newcastle to collect my new Audi A3 S-Line. Beautiful Car. Massive thanks to Ben for sorting ne out without any issues. Thanks mate! Appreciate all your help.


  • 5

    Good Prestige Cars Niche Trader.

    By Barry C on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car purchased was competitively priced and presented in very good condition. Nominal issues resolved without additional cost. Staff friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Smooth and simple. A good company to deal with.

    By Derek S on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a vehicle from Auto Sussex on 20th October having discussed a 'trade in' and agreed prices before making the 640 mile round trip to collect the vehicle. Refundable deposit paid re vehicles to be 'as described' . I dealt with a team member (can't name anyone in the review) and the negotiations were smooth and stress free. The vehicle was as described and I left with a vehicle that I felt was competitively priced and very well prepared. Highly recommended and I would use them again - despite the distances involved. Thanks


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gustav V on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A positive experince from start to finish will use Auto Sussex again Gus.


  • 5

    Professional. Excellent premium cars.

    By VAI C on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Generally very helpful and professional. I bought an Audi A3 through Auto Sussex and part exchanged my Golf and they gave me a good price for it without attempting to push the price down to improve their margins. The communication I had from Auto Sussex from beginning to end was really good. An overall very pleasant car buying experience. The Audi itself is a lovely, beautifully presented car. So far so good! The price was quite reasonable in comparison to similar cars (with higher mileage) I've looked at. I'm very happy with the purchase. Thank you, Auto Sussex!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DAVID C on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My overral experience was very user friendly and efficient . . Everything was thoroughly explained to me and I felt comfortable with the purchase


  • 5

    50/50 EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By DEAN S on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    GREAT SERVICE , TIME FRAME MET CAR WAS AS ADVERTISED AND READY FOR PICK UP ON TIME


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Susan R on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, knowledgeable and efficient. Minor blemishes on the bodywork were professionally done.