play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great communication

    By SUZI H on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, made really easy for us considering we had to travel to get to the garage. Fair and straight with prices,


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By PATRICK M on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with remotely and always available to discuss queries the car and the process. Delivery also arranged very painlessly.


  • 5

    Beautiful Mini Cooper s convertible!!!

    By PAULINE W on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience , dealt with Charles who was very knowledgable and helped me to purchase one of my dream cars! Went through everything with me on collection and also said call if I have any questions. Nice honest friendly company would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Finn K on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, perfect service. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Good,clear and friendly service

    By Kavel B on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience buying my car. The service was calm, clear and straightforward. It was pleasant and organised. No hassle , no headache. Made the deal, they wanted to get the car ready for me clean , valet etc. This was all done within a good timescale. When i picked up my car it was all ready to my expectations. One thing i really liked was clear communucation. I would contact them and get a straight responce immediately to my question. There was no waffling on and no messing about. I enjoyed my time buying my car there and now will enjoy my new car. Defo recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great car company

    By Kristina B on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Auto Sussex. They have some lovely cars in stock. Great service from start to finish from Stuart and Ben. We will definitely be using them again for future cars. Stuart Bowers


  • 5

    Easy 5*

    By ROB S on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very please with my purchase, great service! Would buy from these guys again!


  • 5

    Excellent service many thanks

    By Anthony G on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    So far so good! Thanks to the staff at Auto Sussex for a pleasant buying experience. The car is stunning.


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class

    By SCOTT F on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you,absolutely love the car, Found the buying process so easy and relaxed with no pushy sales people which made a big difference. Would definitely recommend Auto Sussex.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Oska M on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff are knowledgeable about cars and the dealership is situated in a great location for a test drive.