play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good garage would use again

    By Matt R on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff at autosussex were particularly good in helping us find the correct range rover and offered us a competitive price on px of our existing audi.


  • 5

    I would definieltely recommend Auto Sussex

    By Patrick G on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently dealt with Auto Sussex - purchased an Audi A7 sportback and part exchanged a Nissan Quashqai. I was very impressed with the service - will definitely contact them again


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Emmanuel D on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from Auto Sussex Excellent and very helpful service Drove 70 miles for the test drive and collected to the car following week Well worth it! Thank you


  • 5

    Very professional.

    By Alison H on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service - the car was ready for the test drive I had booked and presented very well.


  • 5

    a* service!

    By Ben P on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    great customer service! HAd all service docs all in numerical order, easy transaction, no problems at all. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Really good highly recommend

    By Michael C on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to speak to very helpful and go out there way to help


  • 5

    Audi a5 2.0t

    By Ross B on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car was beautifully valeted when I picked it up, again great friendly service


  • 5

    Fantastic, professional service!

    By Domonic D on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Even though I had a very short time speaking with the guys at Auto Sussex, I have to say that the experience was handled professionally and efficiently by the team. The purchase was quick with minimal fuss, which was only possible with their help. My car was ready to be collected 3 days after initial viewing, which helped confirm that I had made the right purchase from the right company. It was a great experience and I would be happy to use them again in the future!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By LEWIS R on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly customer service. The dealer made it easy for me to place a deposit before coming to view/ collect the car. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from this dealer again.


  • 5

    Great business - Great service - Happy customer

    By AUSTIN A on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received exceptional help and service from this independent car sales, Auto Sussex when purchasing my new BMW. The help and assistance throughout the whole transaction deserves recognition to how dedicated to the customer's requirements this small business is. The courteous and friendly sales team excelled professionalism and service that was much appreciated, hence this feedback to compliment them in what they do everyday. I highly recommend giving them an opportunity to see whether they have the car for you, and would definitely purchase from Auto Sussex again.