play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic & recommended

    By Lisa S on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful car, lovely salesman, good price for our part exchange very pleased & would recommend


  • 5

    Audi Allroad

    By Jane W on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchase, Audi Allroad in excellent condition. Sales man very helpful and accommodating. Nice and easy sale at a good price.


  • 5

    Very polite and friendly service

    By Susan A on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with car I would definitely recommend this business to friends


  • 5

    Good Experience.

    By David G on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice, friendly and helpful people with a professional attitude. We feel we have found a perfect purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic! I bought my Mini Cooper a few weeks ago

    By Nikita C on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! I bought my Mini Cooper a few weeks ago and the guys where only too happy to help. Great service, fabulous garage! I wouldn't think twice about buying a car from Auto Sussex


  • 5

    1st class service and product

    By Henry M on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    By far the best car buying experience I have had ever. The staff were friendly, professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. The car was presented for viewing, driving and collecting perfectly. The whole service was 1st rate and I would not hesitate to recommend this business.


  • 5

    Superb experience dealing with Auto Sussex

    By Will L on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure dealing with such a professional and informed organisation. A quality and efficient business that I will definitely use again. I'm a picky buyer and I was very impressed with every aspect of my transaction with the passionate team at Auto Sussex.


  • 5

    The way to sell a car and put the customer at ease

    By Karen G on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service provided, no hard sell and all carried out in a relaxed, efficient and unassuming way. Very happy with the purchasing process and the car bought.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Martin B on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful in providing all the sales advice Would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Highly recommend Auto Sussex, very good service

    By Darren B on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mercedes from Auto Sussex today and the service was very good. The car looked and drive like new. I would highly recommend Auto Essex to anyone.