play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasant experience.

    By Roger H on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience,no Jack the lad handshakes,and a good priced purchase. A very good part exchange price for my car. The dealer let me view the car without hassle. I would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    First class service

    By John D on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer would highly recommend. I delt with Stuart and I must say top bloke. I will be back when I need another car.


  • 5

    Laid back and hassle free car buying

    By Kieran M on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very welcoming and understanding when our appointment had to be cancelled due to unforeseen circumstances. The Toyota GT86 I purchased was pristine both inside and out, and was very reasonably priced. Thanks to Auto Sussex for such a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Helpful dealer

    By Mike G on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, no pressure salesman. Car had some suff markings - these were sorted very quickly with no hastle. Even picked me up from the station when the car was ready!


  • 5

    Worth a visit

    By Gemma G on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and trustworthy, I came a long distance to view one of their vehicles and they were very accommodating


  • 5

    Auto Sussex purchase of exige v6

    By Simon B on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys there were very understanding and helpful


  • 5

    Great experience would highly recommend

    By Amie S on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stuart was very helpful and professional. Very prompt when returning calls and emails.


  • 5

    Audi s3 sale

    By Kirk M on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    had a good experience with the sale and would recommend them but could be a little friendlier but on the whole good communication and accurately described car.Would have given 5 ¿¿ but only just had the car and not sure how they would be if I happen to have any problems


  • 5

    overall very good

    By Graham M on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    All round very good. It was just a shame that the bits that needed to be done before pick up were not done , other than sill still not sitting right.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Aaron W on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Whilst I admittedly don't have much experience in buying cars, I can't really fault them in any way since my purchase of the car. Whilst it's yet to be checked by an expert, to me the car seems perfect, the price was fair compared to others that I looked at and staff were helpful and friendly. The price to part ex my old car was also fair compared to offers from other garages. 5 stars as I can't pick a reason to take any stars away. Satisfied customer.