play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 472 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Why go anywhere else!

    By Jack G on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car we have purchased from auto Sussex, we would not buy any where else. The cars are excellent value for money and in excellent condition, The team are fantastic, Nothing is too much trouble, and they will source a car if needed. We highly recommend them .


  • 5

    Cant fault!

    By Reece H on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly and professional service and fair part exchange price offered on my car. Car I brought is spot on!


  • 5

    Warm welcome staff

    By Weiming L on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful people. Will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Focus ST and Twingo RS

    By Paul T on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought from Auto Sussex in the space of two months and both have been excellent.The cars were immaculately presented and any minor issues were fixed without hesitation. The sales staff are attentive without being in any way pushy and are extremely knowledgable about the full range of cars they stock. The customer service experience was excellent from start to finish and most importantly, they do exactly what they say they will, which is unusual in this day and age. I have purchased over 50 cars from various dealers over the years and am happy to say that these guys are the best. If you are looking for an excellent used car at a fair price then make them your first call, you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Matthew B on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, i would highly recommend Auto Sussex. Nothing was too much trouble and they were always in contact. I would definitely buy another car from them. One very happy customer.


  • 5

    Will recommend & hope to use again.

    By Johanna E on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A patient & informative experience, great selection of cars, really pleased with overall service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By John S on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw Stuart the sales manager, he was very helpful when viewing my new car, I decided to purchase and transaction was very quick . He wasn’t a pushy sales person which was good.


  • 5

    Top service ;highly recommend.

    By Allan A on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Them;I traded down from a more expensive car and for them it wasn’t a problem,very very helpful :would highly recommend.


  • 5

    My New Nissan

    By Jill P on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informative staff. No pressure to buy. Extremely pleased with new car.


  • 5

    Outstanding company

    By Maurice S on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly, helped me every step of th e way, and aftersales too. An excellent company