play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 358 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Traded in and bought van hassle free

    By Geoff G on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex were curtious and fair with the sale and trade in I would use them again


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Jonathan S on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating to my unforeseen needs.


  • 5

    Fair and professional

    By Ian S on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fair price for both part-exchange and the car bought. Simple pick-up; taxed on site, V5 details done on site... very easy.


  • 5

    Pleasures to deal with

    By Phil C on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Autosussex were very helpful and easy to deal with,they kept us informed of any developments. As they happened


  • 5

    Fast and friendly

    By Nic W on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and friendly. They offered some good advice. Also a very clean, modern and professional setup. Thank you.


  • 5

    A Pleasure to deal with

    By Colin H on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, struck a happy deal and the car was as described. Even went above and beyond with the work when they found some brake judder when returning from the MOT.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark N on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Helpful and easy to do business with. Excellent service all round .


  • 5

    I had been looking for a car for a while

    By Mark T on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with, The staff were very helpful and polite. They made buying a car a pleasure. Plenty of good cars on display.


  • 5

    Superb service from Auto Sussex

    By Jonathan C on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex from start to finish were fantastic. Everything they said that they would do was done and the paperwork was really organised. I certainly would not hesitate from purchasing from them again and would thoroughly recommend them to friends. They made the process so utterly painless. Oh, and by the way, I love the car!


  • 5

    Nice guys and no pressure!

    By David H on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really nice guys, no pressure sales and I was given plenty of time and space for looking round and getting a feel of the car. After sales has been fabulous also! Highly recommend this company!