play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb experience dealing with Auto Sussex

    By Will L on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure dealing with such a professional and informed organisation. A quality and efficient business that I will definitely use again. I'm a picky buyer and I was very impressed with every aspect of my transaction with the passionate team at Auto Sussex.


  • 5

    The way to sell a car and put the customer at ease

    By Karen G on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service provided, no hard sell and all carried out in a relaxed, efficient and unassuming way. Very happy with the purchasing process and the car bought.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Martin B on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful in providing all the sales advice Would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Highly recommend Auto Sussex, very good service

    By Darren B on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mercedes from Auto Sussex today and the service was very good. The car looked and drive like new. I would highly recommend Auto Essex to anyone.


  • 5

    Good garage would use again

    By Matt R on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff at autosussex were particularly good in helping us find the correct range rover and offered us a competitive price on px of our existing audi.


  • 5

    I would definieltely recommend Auto Sussex

    By Patrick G on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently dealt with Auto Sussex - purchased an Audi A7 sportback and part exchanged a Nissan Quashqai. I was very impressed with the service - will definitely contact them again


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Emmanuel D on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from Auto Sussex Excellent and very helpful service Drove 70 miles for the test drive and collected to the car following week Well worth it! Thank you


  • 5

    Very professional.

    By Alison H on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service - the car was ready for the test drive I had booked and presented very well.


  • 5

    a* service!

    By Ben P on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    great customer service! HAd all service docs all in numerical order, easy transaction, no problems at all. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Really good highly recommend

    By Michael C on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to speak to very helpful and go out there way to help