play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward purchase

    By Holly S on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I thought the sales assistant we dealt with was professional and avoided being pushy. The negotiation was swift and adhered to. Would use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Audi A3 sline sportsback.

    By Danielle D on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love my Audi A3 car that I bought from auto sussex. Stuart was very helpful and professional. I would buy from this garage again.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience.

    By Roger H on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience,no Jack the lad handshakes,and a good priced purchase. A very good part exchange price for my car. The dealer let me view the car without hassle. I would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    First class service

    By John D on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer would highly recommend. I delt with Stuart and I must say top bloke. I will be back when I need another car.


  • 5

    Laid back and hassle free car buying

    By Kieran M on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very welcoming and understanding when our appointment had to be cancelled due to unforeseen circumstances. The Toyota GT86 I purchased was pristine both inside and out, and was very reasonably priced. Thanks to Auto Sussex for such a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Helpful dealer

    By Mike G on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, no pressure salesman. Car had some suff markings - these were sorted very quickly with no hastle. Even picked me up from the station when the car was ready!


  • 5

    Worth a visit

    By Gemma G on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and trustworthy, I came a long distance to view one of their vehicles and they were very accommodating


  • 5

    Auto Sussex purchase of exige v6

    By Simon B on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys there were very understanding and helpful


  • 5

    Great experience would highly recommend

    By Amie S on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stuart was very helpful and professional. Very prompt when returning calls and emails.


  • 5

    Audi s3 sale

    By Kirk M on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    had a good experience with the sale and would recommend them but could be a little friendlier but on the whole good communication and accurately described car.Would have given 5 ¿¿ but only just had the car and not sure how they would be if I happen to have any problems