play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 358 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simply excellent, professional, courteous.

    By Roy A on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team could not have been any better. From enquiry through to delivery, very attentive and professional. I would heartily recommend them.


  • 5

    Additional costs after purchase

    By Merlin I on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Didn’t tell me the car only came with 1 key until after the purchase- this then cost me a further 250quid. I appreciate the car I brought was at the lowest end of their price range which is why they didn’t care


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Kenny W on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was not pushy, very helpfull and would be very happy to deal with them in the future!


  • 5

    Easiest car buying ever ;)

    By Julie K on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service easiest car I’ve ever purchased. Viewed, liked it, paid, got insurance, drive home with new car. What’s not to like ;)


  • 5

    Smooth and Easy

    By Peter A on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Easy experience from start to finish and happy with purchase.


  • 5

    Great buy, smooth transaction very happy with car

    By Sheikh A on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer from Auto Sussex, purchased a S Class Mercedes from them accept for a a small issue that was resolved quickly a great buy from them, will surely buy again from them overall 5 Stars!


  • 5

    Purchase of a Ford Fiesta, Zetec

    By Nicola T on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful, great garage, would recommend.


  • 5

    An excellent car dealer

    By Fraser W on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff with a straightforward honest approach. I felt comfortable throughout the buying process and was impressed with their aftercare.


  • 5

    Fairytale.

    By Raymond P on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex made the whole experience easy they dealt with everything couldn’t have been any easier.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Peter S on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and so helpful with any question you have. They have gone out of there way to help us on any way thru could. Would definitely recommend Charlie was so nice and welcoming great customer service so thank you so much