play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 358 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Andrew J on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent, relaxed environment - a pleasure from start to finish

    Reply from Auto Sussex on 10/09/18

    Thank you Andrew for your positive review.


  • 5

    Auto Sussex Car Sale

    By Rodney B on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite & helpful no pressure car sale, with a fair deal on my old car.


  • 5

    Top Notch Car Sales...

    By Daniel H on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex are highly recommended and Top people to deal with. The buying experience was made enjoyable, and the car was prepped immaculately before collection. The cars are all high end and located in a nice setting. All questions were answered quick and the purchase went smoothly. If your looking for a used vehicle that is HPI clear and want an easy no-pressure buying experience then look up Auto Sussex. I was pleased with my purchase and will keep them bookmarked for the future...


  • 5

    Superb car, great customer experience. Recommended

    By Nicholas T on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience. The dealer and salesman dealt with every need we had and I can't express how pleased we are with the car. For such a rare finish on a car, the value and quality are outstanding.


  • 5

    Nice people to buy from

    By Richard N on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful sales staff, good knowledge on the cars I was interested in. No pushy sales stuff and able to have a good look without distractions. Great looking lot with clean and well presented vehicles.


  • 5

    Good overall car buying experience

    By Andy M on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, good communications and very flexible with viewing and collection times


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Nigel S on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good cars very well presented. No hassle when viewing either and staff are great. Picked up new car and had it checked over by my garage. No nasty surprises. Would use again. This is not a walk by garage and people travel a long way to see these cars.


  • 5

    My best car buying experience 'ever!'

    By Collin B on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wow, what can I say! That was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ‘ever’ had! My salesman was so honest, decent and professional throughout the buying process and made everything so easy and pleasurable. The car was correctly priced, immaculately presented when I went to buy it and he handled all the paperwork. The office and car lot were immaculate and being presented with all the documents at the end in a labelled plastic box was a superb touch. I was so confident in the initial talks about the car I felt I didn’t need to drive the 110 miles to go and see it and I wasn’t disappointed. Other car dealers could learn a lot from Auto Sussex. Just brilliant!


  • 5

    Best selling and buying ever

    By Teresa B on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car has never gone more smoothly collected car and all done within a hour very good service thanks to stuart


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Andrew D on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having seen all the previous positive reviews, I wasn't disappointed when I came to buying my car recently. It was quite a slow process for various reasons in my side, but There was no pushy sales tactics from Stuart and it was an overall very pleasurable and positive experience. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them or from buying again from them in the future