play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    overall very good

    By Graham M on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    All round very good. It was just a shame that the bits that needed to be done before pick up were not done , other than sill still not sitting right.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Aaron W on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Whilst I admittedly don't have much experience in buying cars, I can't really fault them in any way since my purchase of the car. Whilst it's yet to be checked by an expert, to me the car seems perfect, the price was fair compared to others that I looked at and staff were helpful and friendly. The price to part ex my old car was also fair compared to offers from other garages. 5 stars as I can't pick a reason to take any stars away. Satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Fantastic & recommended

    By Lisa S on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful car, lovely salesman, good price for our part exchange very pleased & would recommend


  • 5

    Audi Allroad

    By Jane W on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchase, Audi Allroad in excellent condition. Sales man very helpful and accommodating. Nice and easy sale at a good price.


  • 5

    Very polite and friendly service

    By Susan A on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with car I would definitely recommend this business to friends


  • 5

    Good Experience.

    By David G on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice, friendly and helpful people with a professional attitude. We feel we have found a perfect purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic! I bought my Mini Cooper a few weeks ago

    By Nikita C on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! I bought my Mini Cooper a few weeks ago and the guys where only too happy to help. Great service, fabulous garage! I wouldn't think twice about buying a car from Auto Sussex


  • 5

    1st class service and product

    By Henry M on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    By far the best car buying experience I have had ever. The staff were friendly, professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. The car was presented for viewing, driving and collecting perfectly. The whole service was 1st rate and I would not hesitate to recommend this business.


  • 5

    Superb experience dealing with Auto Sussex

    By Will L on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure dealing with such a professional and informed organisation. A quality and efficient business that I will definitely use again. I'm a picky buyer and I was very impressed with every aspect of my transaction with the passionate team at Auto Sussex.


  • 5

    The way to sell a car and put the customer at ease

    By Karen G on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service provided, no hard sell and all carried out in a relaxed, efficient and unassuming way. Very happy with the purchasing process and the car bought.