play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 503 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephen M on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience no pressure selling would recommend


  • 5

    All you could wish for

    By ROBERT C on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is quite a modest business, but no less efficient for it. It doesn't shout from the rooftops, but at the same time, it just gets on and does business which we can all appreciate. It has the right contacts, so gets decent cars, sometimes from dealers but at a good price. And in the case of my Audi, they didn't try and burden me with lots of extras which a main dealer would do. I'm pretty happy with the car and the price. Service wasn't massive, but it didn't need to be. It was just the right level for me.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Neil B on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Team prepared to help or give you the space you desire. Really helpful with queries and efficient in responses and throughout the payment / paperwork processes.


  • 5

    Excellent professionals - highly recommend

    By A R on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    5* service from start to finish. Dealt with Charles who is an excellent professional, clear, prompt and honest communicator. Bought a VW polo back in February still running perfectly - very happy thank you! Would definitely recommend and buy from again, very reliable and trustworthy dealership.


  • 5

    Top marks all round!

    By David H on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car just as lockdown restrictions lifted was a slightly quirky experience especially as we couldn't traditionally "shake on a deal" but it was all handled very professionally with social distancing and cleansing measures in place. I am very happy with my purchase which was very well priced in the market and would happily recommend Auto Sussex to others. I would also add there was no pressure to buy from the friendly team, but that's the secret of good sales. If you have the right product at the right price there is no need for pressure.....


  • 5

    Very helpful.

    By Hugo R on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Made everything very easy. Kept me up-to-date every step of the way.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Sally R on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman i defat with was very professional and helpful, he gave good guidance on the car I was looking at and didn't push the sale. When I returned to purchase the car he was again very professional and helpful with my queries. would highly recommend.


  • 5

    First Choice Auto Sussex

    By Nick M on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described in the advert, if not better. The service from the staff was second to none. Great company.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By H B on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service friendly people. I bought a vehicle during COVID I put a deposit down and was able to see it when restrictions lifted. Was allowed to take vehicle for a good drive, very relaxed. Everything was dealt with efficiently and communication was good through out. Ben was great throughout and I would recommend these dealers.


  • 5

    Friendly, proferssional and no-pressure.

    By David G on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful providing the full details of the car I was interested in without any pressure to purchase, and happy to stay late one night so I could pop in after work. Happy to let me take it straight out for a quick spin, offered me a good price on the car I chose and also paid a fair amount for my PX. All round a great experience.