play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased an Audi A1.

    By Sarah C on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex were fabulous, Didn't hassle me at all, the whole thing was stress-free. Really happy with the car. painless, would definitely recommend them. Gave me a fair price, in part exchange for my car too.


  • 5

    A place to visit!

    By Lynn P on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Auto Sussex and they made it a very easy process. They have a great range of cars and budgets and you feel very comfortable to look as long as you want without feeling pressurised or under a watchful eye. I would certainly recommend to friends and family looking to change their cars to pay them a visit. Thanks to Charles and Ben for the easy process of spending money! Lynn


  • 5

    Satisfied customer ¿

    By Julie D on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can say that I was impressed with Auto Sussex, extremely helpful staff who showed me how everything worked with my car and supplied me with coffee. Very professional site in a great location. Absolutely love the car that I purchased and would definitely purchase from Auto Sussex again.


  • 5

    Good service and very pleased with my car

    By Daniel M on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex were a pleasure to purchase my car with. Never pushed for the purchase and were happy to provide any information i needed. Only reason i am marking this down as 4 stars is due to the fact when i went to pick up my car, they had forgotten the MOT. However i must say they took the car in that afternoon and got the MOT and then delivered my car to my house. Overall very happy with the purchase and would recommend them to others.


  • 5

    The professional car dealer.

    By Zanas S on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Over the years I had many cars and visit many car dealers. After having a bad experience at Car Giant.Auto Sussex definitely was the best car dealer I have ever seen and I'm not exaggerating. I bought my BMW 320 D M Sport full BMW service history. Car was very clean inside and out. And had paperwork from previous owner when you go into their office you will see every car has separate folders with the car name number plate and all the paperwork inside . Don't expect that you will buy a car for less what is advertised I don't regret buying a car from them. driving with a big smile on my face. You definitely should go and check them out.


  • 5

    Very professional dealer

    By Joe W on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealership. Enjoyable experience and I didn’t feel pressured at any point. A helpful and fair team at Auto Sussex. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Harriet M on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and very helpful with any concerns I had. Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Top marks

    By Amy I on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top marks! Beautiful car, very accommodating sales staff. Allowed us to test drive at our own convenience. Great communications afterwards. Faultless experience


  • 5

    Golf GTE.

    By Andrew M on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very help full and no pressure from anyone was loud to look at car at my leisure. When I found a issue Charles had this sorted fast with no quibble. Great experience guys thanks.


  • 5

    Professional and personal sales experience

    By Andrew O on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service with great knowledge of the car we were interested in can’t fault them