play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 512 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Victoria Allen on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff. I would use them again!


  • 5

    Happy to recommend.

    By Steve Moss on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Very straightforward with good communications. Zero pressure environment. Very happy with the car and although price was a tad on the high side it was more than covered by the better than expected trade in offer. Swings and roundabouts on these things.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By John Cavaciuti on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a beautiful motor from Auto Sussex over the internet. Charles was so helpful every step of the way. He arranged delivery to my home and the car is exactly as he described. Excellent service. Well done, would recommend Auto Sussex and would deal again.


  • 5

    Fast, Friendly, Helpful and Easy !

    By George Beasant on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service from Charles was excellent. He made the process very easy and smooth. Friendly and very helpful. Would recommenced to anyone!


  • 5

    Couldn't be better.

    By GEOFFREY BATES on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent.Pleasant and courteous manner by all concerned.


  • 5

    Straight forward car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to Charles at Auto Sussex premier used car company. Buying a car from him was for once a straight forward experience. No game playing or pushiness. As a women buying a car I have frequently felt ignored or side lined but Charles didn’t do this. He spoke with me as he realised I was the buyer and not my son in law who was there to support me. Charles gave me time to look the car over, ask questions and take it for a test drive without the full on usual salesman pitch which was refreshing. It was a fair part exchange price offered. I would definitely recommend buying a car from this company. This is the second time my family have gone to this garage and come away with a lovely car so that says something.


  • 5

    Happy with the sales service from purchase to delivery.

    By Keith Bryan on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was friendly, helpful and informal.


  • 5

    Went above and beyond!

    By Anonymous on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, went above and beyond what was expected. Stewart couldn’t have been more helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent communication and service

    By David Farquhar on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication throughout transaction. Was travelling from Scotland to pick up the car so didn't get to view until purchase day but good quality video's and photos and an honest assessment of all aspects of vehicle condition was provided. Pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    I would definitely use these guys again outstanding people skills.

    By Mark Boulter on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very good people skills. Always letting me know on the progress on the car. And making sure that the car was in top condition before I drove it away.