play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 358 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Dean D on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have never brought a car from anywhere, other than a main dealer. I was worried about buying from Auto Sussex, but was very pleased with everything Charles did for me. I noticed a chunk of tyre hanging off the side of the rear tyre, and the drivers side mirror was damaged. Charles told me they would get the tyre replaced and the mirror fixed, and they did. Not only did they change the damaged tyre, another was also replaced due to the tread being low. I would be happy to recommend Auto Sussex to anyone looking to buy a used car, with complete peace of mind.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Rob H on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Auto Sussex, Great quality cars, friendly and approachable staff, without being pushy salesmen.


  • 5

    So far so happy

    By Lynne W on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car at a good price, so far so happy. Staff helpful and give great guidance even helping out with the challenge of dartford tunnel tolls when still registered to the old owner!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alison O on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and food prices. Charles very helpful would definitely recommend


  • 5

    5* Service

    By Tracy B on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service, will be back, very prompt and clearly know what the meaning of customer service is.


  • 5

    Helpful guys

    By Michael B on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and would be happy to use again very good service


  • 5

    My recent purchase

    By David M on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial contact to collecting the vehicle I found the team at Auto Sussex to be wholly approachable and professional. The handover was very thorough, all aspects of my finance were explained in simple terms, the attention to detail was spot on. I would not hesitate to recommend them, thank you.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Melanie L on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely staff. Charles was happy for me to test drive the car on my own and spend as much time browsing and asking questions. Good value for money. Replaced and repaired parts of the car that needed before the purchase.


  • 5

    Why go anywhere else!

    By Jack G on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car we have purchased from auto Sussex, we would not buy any where else. The cars are excellent value for money and in excellent condition, The team are fantastic, Nothing is too much trouble, and they will source a car if needed. We highly recommend them .


  • 5

    Cant fault!

    By Reece H on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly and professional service and fair part exchange price offered on my car. Car I brought is spot on!