play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 312 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car just not up to standard.....

    By Nicholas S on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not impressed with the standard of the car we purchased from AutoSussex. We had to get a wheel straightened as it was buckled and causing vibration, the wheels had a very poor re spray which peeled off when the wheel was straightened so had to also refurbish the wheel. On top of that the two front tyres had to be replaced due to dangerous wear on the inside edge, wiper blades had to be replaced, aircon had to be regassed. I am shocked the garage did not offer to change the tyres on this car given thier dangerous condition and also knowing it is a family car (we had our one week old daughter and 4 year old son with us when we purchased the car). We did give the garage plenty of opportunity to replace and rectify problems and all I was told is they will pay for the wiper blades. Sorry in my eyes simply not good enough.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By John G on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service friendly and knowledgable sales people. The second vehicle I’ve bought through this company.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Karen R on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy. Made the whole car buying experience very easy.


  • 5

    Peace of mind guaranteed here

    By Ian H on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and friendly staff. I saw a beautiful little Z4, no hassle, no pushy sales, had a look, next thing I was given the keys and asked if I wanted to take the car out for a test drive... nice. Loved the car, agreed the financing which took just minutes, picked the car up on Tuesday, I’m one very happy customer and would certainly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Auto Sussex are excellent

    By Vanessa R on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, excellent communication and process to purchase an excellent car.


  • 5

    top class service

    By Alan S on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, very friendly I dealt with Stuart, the office and surrounding sales show area is clean and well maintained, he told me the car that we chose would be serviced ,MOT, and valeted, when we arrived a few days later, the car was presented as stated, all ready and waiting in a position to be driven away, I have to say that there was a very small item that we were not happy with, but one phone call to Stuart and the item was sorted out that day! I would have no hesitation in recommending Auto Sussex to my family or friends. It so nice in todays world to find a company with a top class service, and aftercare, please keep up the good work


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Olivia M on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at Auto Sussex. The process of buying my new car and part exchanging my old car was made easy by the great salesman. I had a million questions as I was switching to a bigger/faster car and they were all answered. I couldn’t be happier with my new car.


  • 5

    Great service all round. Highly recommendeded.

    By Shaun A on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman (Charles) and they gave me a great price on my P/X.


  • 5

    Second hand car purchase

    By Steve E on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having purchased a car and part exchanged our old one, we were very happy with the service we received. Dealing with a single sales person made the experience more personal, with good communication throughout the process of booking a viewing, testing the car and preparations for collection. They made every effort to have the car ready for collection at a time convenient for us.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Amy G on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman, C. The whole process was smooth and quick, not something you expect from a used car garage. C wasn’t pushy or unwilling to talk about figures and it didn’t feel like we were being ripped off in the process of trading our old car in. Will definitely visit again next time I need a car!