play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 372 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just the job - thank you Auto Sussex

    By C C on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, straightforward car sales establishment. Charles was always ready to answer any query, no pushy sales or 'pitches' Real quality cars for sale, I struggled to find a car I liked elsewhere, however, could have bought seval from this dealer! Even collected me from the station. Would recommend to everyone. Thank you


  • 5

    Beetle Convertable

    By SUSAN M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly professional service , really helpful and even colected me from the station on the day I collected my new car . Thank you


  • 5

    Good service. Great car!

    By sean C on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and I am very happy with my car. Couple of points that I asked to be done were corrected without any quibble or fuss. Excellent. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    AutoSussex

    By N H on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating in terms of out of hours (even opened on New Year's day solely for me). Car presented in great condition. They were very easy to deal with


  • 5

    Painless buying experience

    By Richard L on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and pain free car buying experience. Gave a fair price for our part ex vehicle. Overall very pleased with the service


  • 5

    Fantastic, helpful and highly recommended

    By N W on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    As soon as my husband and i walked in they were friendly and helpful. The range of cars they had were all of high standard and well looked after. They answered any questions we had and weren't pushy or rude. I would highly recommend them and next time i need a car i will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    Car purchase at Auto Sussex

    By Colin B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell and hassle-free purchase. Recommended.


  • 5

    efficient, friendly service.

    By Linda K on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a 2nd. hand Skoda from Auto Sussex and received a fair part exchange deal on our two cars.


  • 5

    nice cars and efficient sales team

    By Doug S on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and efficient sales team. transaction was quick and trouble free


  • 5

    Great bunch of guys!

    By Michael G on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at auto Sussex were great, I requested more photos of the car and a video which was sent over very quickly before I made the journey to view, Car was spotless on arrival and I was soon off on a test drive, completely as described, I also px-Ex my previous car and the whole process went smoothly as can be, Thanks very much and I’ll be sure to check you chaps out again in the future!