play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922 | 07900 888777

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 258 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10 out 10 transaction and would highly recommend

    By Andrew F on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly staff, very easy and smooth transaction. Car was sold as decribed and superb after sales service. Would certainly recommend this trader car seller to other potential buyers.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Norman V on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with auto Sussex would defiantly recommend


  • 5

    5 Star, Great Guys.

    By Georgiana N on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were great, really helpful and informative. Made a smooth transition from a coupe to a family saloon and so far so good we are happy.


  • 5

    nice and quick change over

    By Nick S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    very well presented cars ,easy to deal with. would buy off them again.


  • 5

    Overall impression good. Courteous, friendly staff

    By Keith M on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex sales staff were all courteous and friendly. The car was accurately described and they followed up promptly after delivery to ensure all was well. In view of the premium nature of the used cars they sell, it would provide customer peace of mind were they to provide a full Experian or HPI report rather than just the vehicle ID check. I would not have purchased this car without a full check which I obtained from HPI at a cost of £19.99. My only other minor gripe is that the vehicle valeting wasn't great. Overall, however, I would buy from Auto Sussex again.

    Reply from Auto Sussex on 10/09/18

    Keith, thank you very much for your positive review. We carry out a full HPI report on all of our cars as a standard procedure and we would have happily printed you off an up to date certificate at no extra cost to us or yourself. If you were not aware of this or it wasnt made clear at the time of sale then I can only apologise and I will pass this suggestion onto our sales team. I hope everything goes well with your car and if you have any questions in the future please dont hestitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, Ben @ Auto Sussex


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Andrew J on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent, relaxed environment - a pleasure from start to finish

    Reply from Auto Sussex on 10/09/18

    Thank you Andrew for your positive review.


  • 5

    Range Rover Soort

    By Gareth J on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and smooth exchange. Helpful service.


  • 5

    Auto Sussex Car Sale

    By Rodney B on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite & helpful no pressure car sale, with a fair deal on my old car.


  • 5

    Top Notch Car Sales...

    By Daniel H on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto Sussex are highly recommended and Top people to deal with. The buying experience was made enjoyable, and the car was prepped immaculately before collection. The cars are all high end and located in a nice setting. All questions were answered quick and the purchase went smoothly. If your looking for a used vehicle that is HPI clear and want an easy no-pressure buying experience then look up Auto Sussex. I was pleased with my purchase and will keep them bookmarked for the future...


  • 5

    Superb car, great customer experience. Recommended

    By Nicholas T on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience. The dealer and salesman dealt with every need we had and I can't express how pleased we are with the car. For such a rare finish on a car, the value and quality are outstanding.


‹ Prev Next ›