play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01403 786922
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 341 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No Pushy Sales Tactics

    By Adam M on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Made an appointment to view a car on a Sunday and they were more than happy to come in to meet me. No pushy sales tactics and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Let us test drive the car at our own leisure. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Leighanne D on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round, very professional. Would 100% be our first stop when purchasing any more cars.


  • 5

    5 star dealership

    By Stephen K on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent 3rd car in under 12 month purchased by my family. Nothing seems too much of an issue and always want to help make a deal happen that suits both parties.


  • 5

    Very helpful staff made transaction easy

    By Matt S on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, swift and enjoyable process with knowledgeable staff


  • 5

    Check out Auto Sussex first for your next car

    By Merry Jane G on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of vehicles at very competitive prices. Staff were attentive and helpful without being pushy. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Quality car company with friendly & helpful staff

    By Richard B on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end Auto Sussex provided a top quality service. No pushy sales, we were left alone to test drive and view the vehicle at our leisure. All questions we had were answered with expert and friendly advice. Highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    advice for ease of communication, competence

    By Christina C on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, practical, quick. Travelled from London, the deal was done in a couple of hours.


  • 5

    Audi A3 purchase

    By Michael M on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent selection and very competitive pricing,no hassle, very positive experience


  • 5

    Will definitely buy from this dealer again!

    By Stephen L on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    High quality service. Sorted the wheels, two new tyres and the rear brake pads as part of the inspection checks. Great car at a very competitive price. Will definitely consider for future purchases.


  • 5

    Buying a Audi Q3

    By Estelle C on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service & prices @ Auto Sussex. Friendly & happy staff, easy to deal with.