play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosier Business Park, Coneyhurst Road, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9DE
Telephone:
01403 786922

Customer reviews of Auto Sussex

At Auto Sussex we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Sussex

Auto Sussex
5
4.9

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent price and great service

    By Daniel M on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received and a very competitive trade in price on my previous car. I wish this company every success and hope they are around for my next car purchase. The car did have an issue with its headlights which should have been found during MOT but a quick trip to a local centre and managed to fix it for less than £30. Many thanks


  • 5

    Mercedes A180 purchase

    By Paul B on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a great price with fantastic service. Would absolutely buy from again.


  • 5

    Great value and service from people you can trust.

    By Ben M on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and genuine people who aren't looking to rip you off. Great value. Wonderful service. Trust worthy. Better than going to one of the bigger dealers.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Cheryl B on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Recommended.


  • 5

    Superb garage

    By Chloe D on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A* garage , very professional and look after you before and after sales


  • 5

    Great service

    By Janine Q on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly and made the process of buying my Audi very easy


  • 5

    Great dealer!

    By Connor I on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer would use again! They gave me a great price for my old car on part exchange against a new motor, good, professional staff and lovely tidy location


  • 5

    Worth the journey

    By Duncan J on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Accurate description of car given over phone as it was a long journey to view and be dissatisfied full main dealer service and 12 months mot put on vehicle drove it away that day 👍


  • 5

    10 out 10 transaction and would highly recommend

    By Andrew F on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly staff, very easy and smooth transaction. Car was sold as decribed and superb after sales service. Would certainly recommend this trader car seller to other potential buyers.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Norman V on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with auto Sussex would defiantly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›